Board of directors

Sue Bowler (Central)
07541 141645

To serve until AGM in 2022
Robin Field (South Wales)
89 Velindre Road, Whitchurch, Cardiff, CF14 2TG
07753 603098
Roger Wakeling (South)
Conifers, Doctors Hill, Sherfield English, Romsey, SO51 6JX
07780 661590
David Barry (Midland)
85 Waveley Road, Sherbourne Gardens, Coventry, CV1 3PQ
07795 383267

To serve until AGM in 2023
Rob Bailey (Manchester)
49 Meadway, Bramhall, Cheshire, SK7 1JZ
07788 691343
Peter Rogers (West)
Sunnymeade, Sparrow Hill Way, Weare, Axbridge, BS26 2LA
07774 782930
Dawn Sherrin (North East)
1 High Ridge View, West Road, Prudhoe, NE42 6JB
07920 756863

To serve until AGM in 2024
Keith Dorling
Martyn Heritage-Owen (South Wales)
28 Clos Tyla Bach, St Mellons, Cardiff, CF3 0EJ
07786 067819
Andrea Parish
Becky Warnes