Cycling Time Trials Scholarship 2017

  • Published: 14/03/2017 13:40
  • Added By: Aaron Bird
F | T | G+

Cycling Time Trials Scholarship 2017


After last year’s success with Alice Cobb, Henrietta Colborne and Jake Coward who all enjoyed a good seasons racing, CTT are pleased to announce the first two riders on the scholarship for 2017; Hetty Niblett and Jake Coward.

We look forward to periodic blogs from Hetty and Jake as the season progresses. I believe Jake is already in Belgium and in serious training for his first races!

There are some further riders in the process of applying for funding this year; if you fit the criteria as laid out on page 90 of the CTT Handbook, please email a CV including cycling achievements and future aims to

Other News