Results

Plan B Racing 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sam	Barker	male			00:20:57	28.639 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker	male			00:21:22	28.08 Mph
3	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male		Stourbridge CC	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender	male			00:21:36	27.777 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Peart	male			00:21:39	27.713 Mph
6	TT Bike	Charles	Taylor	male	Vet	South Pennine RC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robert	Slack	male			00:21:55	27.376 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Ball	male		Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
9	TT Bike	Philip	Brown	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
10	TT Bike	Scott	Povey	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw	male		Sherwood CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski	male			00:22:25	26.765 Mph
13	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes	male			00:22:27	26.725 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ashley	Long	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
16	TT Bike	Pat	Kinch	male		Churnet Valley Velo	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Reed	male			00:22:39	26.489 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Shannon	male			00:22:40	26.47 Mph
19	TT Bike	Pietro	Buonasorte	male		South Pennine RC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Barker	male		Kettering CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nick	Scott	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor	male			00:23:10	25.899 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Woodward	male		Sherwood CC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
24	TT Bike	Sean	Sleigh	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Gee	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kevin	Willers	male			00:23:26	25.604 Mph
27	TT Bike	Travers	Wallet	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moor	male		South Pennine RC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nick	Bates	male			00:23:29	25.549 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Knott	male			00:23:53	25.121 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alistair	Staley	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
33	TT Bike	Derek	Foot	male			00:24:06	24.896 Mph
34	TT Bike	James	Rigby	male			00:24:09	24.844 Mph
35	TT Bike	Carl	Raynham	male		North Notts Olympic CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
36	TT Bike	Hugh	McGuire	male			00:24:17	24.708 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Fear	male			00:24:18	24.691 Mph
38	TT Bike	Neil	Clurow	male			00:24:51	24.144 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ross	Minton	male			00:24:53	24.112 Mph
40	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst	male		North Notts Olympic CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
41	TT Bike	Christopher	Hall	male			00:25:22	23.652 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paula	Wallett	male			00:25:29	23.544 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andy	Turner	male			00:25:31	23.513 Mph
44	TT Bike	Michael	Carter	male			00:25:32	23.498 Mph
45	TT Bike	Philip	Ragsdale	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
46	TT Bike	Vicki	Mitchell	male		Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	00:25:38	23.406 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Michael	Skivington	male			00:25:43	23.331 Mph
48	TT Bike	Scott	<u>Bull</u>	male	Vet		00:25:44	23.315 Mph
49	TT Bike	Andrew	Norman	male		North Notts Olympic CC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jeffery	Lea	male			00:25:57	23.121 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Green	male	Vet		00:26:05	23.003 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell	male			00:26:06	22.988 Mph
53	TT Bike	Peter	Doherty	male		South Pennine RC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
54	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge	male			00:26:25	22.712 Mph
55	TT Bike	William	Duffin	male			00:27:21	21.937 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Watson	male			00:27:33	21.778 Mph
57	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth	male			00:28:20	21.176 Mph
58	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson	male			00:29:33	20.304 Mph
59	TT Bike	Patrick	Ward	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:31:09	19.261 Mph
60	TT Bike	Angela	Wilkinson	male			00:31:11	19.241 Mph
61	TT Bike		Ward	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:32:00	18.75 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Collett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	<u>William</u>	<u>Adcock</u>	male	Vet	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ann	Staley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Freeman	male		Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Horton	male		South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Brookling	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Day	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Meaden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Pederson	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Miller	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Burrell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Burns	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		

20/05/2006

Results For Event: Plan B Racing 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Puffer	male		Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		