Results

A5 Rangers CC 25 (Open)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Hunt	male			00:55:18	27.125 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright	male			00:56:35	26.51 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male			00:57:11	26.232 Mph
4	TT Bike	Leigh	Smith	male			00:59:28	25.225 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt	male			00:59:55	25.035 Mph
6	TT Bike	Warren	Stokes	male			1:00:13	24.91 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Brazier	male		Verulam CC	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Marshall	male		Team Milton Keynes	1:00:43	24.705 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Granger	male			1:00:56	24.617 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jess	Harding	male			1:01:27	24.41 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver	male			1:01:29	24.397 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page	male		Bicester Millennium CC	1:01:51	24.253 Mph
13	TT Bike	Avril	Swan	male			1:03:26	23.647 Mph
14	TT Bike	Will	Hayter	male			1:03:40	23.56 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male			1:03:52	23.487 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Wright	male			1:03:59	23.444 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Bannister	male			1:05:18	22.971 Mph
18	TT Bike	Julian	Hall	male			1:07:43	22.151 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Thompson	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:08:48	21.803 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith	male			1:12:36	20.661 Mph
21	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish	male			1:13:55	20.293 Mph

Results For Event: A5 Rangers CC 25 (Open) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey	male			1:15:01	19.996 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida	male			1:18:27	19.121 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Hart	male			1:18:59	18.992 Mph
25	TT Bike	Michael	Richardson	male			1:20:25	18.653 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Kingsbury	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Hartley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Church	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lane	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Cath	Weiss	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Stokes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Simpson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Edwards	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	French	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Pearce	male		Bicester Millennium CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Bainbridge	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rupert	Beverley- Smith	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Pugh	male				