Results

Northumberland & DCA 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Harry	Walker	male			00:55:44	26.914 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman	male		Derwentside CC	00:56:04	26.754 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Harris	male			00:57:46	25.967 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan	male		Wansbeck CC	00:58:23	25.693 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			00:58:51	25.489 Mph
6	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson	male			00:58:55	25.46 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson	male		Houghton CC	00:59:48	25.084 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates	male		Derwentside CC	00:59:59	25.007 Mph
9	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton	male		Derwentside CC	1:01:12	24.51 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Waite	male		Cramlington CC	1:01:42	24.311 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Bush	male		Gosforth RC	1:01:49	24.266 Mph
12	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick	male			1:02:01	24.187 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Faulder	male		Wansbeck CC	1:02:31	23.994 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jordan	Warriner	male			1:02:56	23.835 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Murphy	male			1:04:42	23.184 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Atkinson	male		Cramlington CC	1:05:00	23.077 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alan	Lang	male			1:06:22	22.602 Mph
18	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton	male			1:06:38	22.512 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Sill	male		Wansbeck CC	1:07:01	22.383 Mph
20	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell	male			1:07:16	22.3 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Garner	male			1:07:41	22.162 Mph
22	TT Bike	Denis	Fuller	male			1:07:42	22.157 Mph

Results For Event: Northumberland & DCA 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	David	Logan	male		Derwentside CC	1:10:00	21.429 Mph
24	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong	male		Sunderland Clarion	1:10:37	21.242 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Turnbull	male			1:10:46	21.197 Mph
26	TT Bike	Raymond	Ross	male			1:13:50	20.316 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robin	Nichol	male		Barnesbury CC	1:14:15	20.202 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ron	Longstaff	male			1:16:38	19.574 Mph
29	TT Bike	Fred	Bushell	male			1:16:48	19.531 Mph
30	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald	male		Cramlington CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Turner	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Wightman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Elliot	Gowland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Burn	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Darren	Lisle	male			00:00:00	0 Mph