Results

Port Talbot Whs 4up 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Partner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Bignell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Parry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Owain	Doull	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Mundow	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Shook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Laura	Williams	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Holt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kerry	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Greenfield	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Cummings	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Deeley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Howell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Curtis-Whitfield	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Beech DNS	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Edwards	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bernard	Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wyndham	Thomas	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jayson	James	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Ost	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Edwards	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Hoskins	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Greenwood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rhys	Bebb	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Povall DNS	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rhian	Thomas	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Eddie	Blayney	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Hywel	Morgan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Vallerio	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ceri	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Wolley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Boon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Edwards	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martyn	Heritage-Owen	male	Vet			

Results For Event: Port Talbot Whs 4up 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Guy	Stevens	male				•
DNS	TT Bike	Lindsay	Venner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Dowsett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Wood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rhian	Astley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Griffin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Noelwyn	Daniel	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Bebb	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Des	Astley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Glen	Waters	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sian	Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Davis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hughes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Unsworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Antony	Carroll	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Fulcher	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Chilvers	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Sutcliffe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Leyton	Fleet	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Banwell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Hampton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hodges	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Harris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Hurd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Gareth</u>	Chislett	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Deacy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Seward	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Barrett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Battle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Grant	Leavy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Curtis-Whitfield	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Unsworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Burns DNS	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Courtney	Rowe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Мау	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Rowe	male				

Results For Event: Port Talbot Whs 4up 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Davies	male				•
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Giles	Croft	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Gibbs	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alice	Bevan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Rosser	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Morris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Frances	Austin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Eirion	Atkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Morgan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Battle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Jeremiah	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Harris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Liz	Webb	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher DNS	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lane	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Rosser	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Standage	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Rees	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Luke	Rowe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Latewood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Bevan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Greenfield	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Lampert	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Painter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Gould	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Heaven	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Owen	Beckett	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Bees	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Manon	Morgan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Webb	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Wilkes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Deeley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jude	Rosser	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Philips	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mathew	Ackland DNS	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Jenkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geraint	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Howell	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Murreri	male				

Results For Event: Port Talbot Whs 4up 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

22/06/2006

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Summers	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rachel	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Tobin	male				