Results

Southport CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Gage	male			00:57:56	25.892 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gianni	Epifani	male			00:58:16	25.744 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Bennett	male			00:58:32	25.627 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:58:37	25.59 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Whiteside	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:59:28	25.225 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Ware	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	00:59:41	25.133 Mph
7	TT Bike	Trevor	Kirkwood	male			1:01:02	24.577 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	McBride	male			1:01:38	24.338 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Davies	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:01:39	24.331 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Washington	male			1:01:56	24.22 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Brabbin	male			1:02:08	24.142 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stewart	Dwyer	male		St Helens CRC	1:02:09	24.135 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Handley	male			1:02:17	24.084 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stephen	Ludden	male		St Helens CRC	1:02:45	23.905 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Doyle	male			1:03:29	23.629 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Horner	male		Bury Clarion CC	1:03:45	23.53 Mph
17	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes	male			1:04:33	23.238 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Griffiths	male			1:05:04	23.054 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Lester	male		Cleveleys Road Club	1:06:05	22.699 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Shorrock	male		Cleveleys Road Club	1:06:17	22.63 Mph
21	TT Bike	Derek	Unsworth	male		Southport CC	1:07:10	22.333 Mph

Results For Event: Southport CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mike	Armstrong	male			1:07:57	22.075 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	West	male			1:09:25	21.609 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steven	Smith	male		West Pennine Road Club	1:12:25	20.714 Mph
25	TT Bike	Alan	Winstanley	male			1:13:08	20.511 Mph
26	TT Bike	Neil	Taylor	male			1:13:21	20.45 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Short	male		Prescot Eagle RC	1:13:55	20.293 Mph
28	TT Bike	Harold	Woodcock	male			1:14:23	20.166 Mph
29	TT Bike	Eileen	Brabbin (Trike)	male			1:27:48	17.084 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Rowley,Derek Pritchard	male				·