Results

Wensleydale Wheelers 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Darren	<u>Gee</u>	male	Vet	Teesdale CRC	00:53:47	27.89 Mph
2	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson	male			00:55:04	27.24 Mph
3	TT Bike	Marc	Isherwood	male			00:55:44	26.914 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood	male			00:56:15	26.667 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Fullerton	male			00:56:33	26.526 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci	male			00:56:43	26.448 Mph
7	TT Bike	Derek	Roe	male			00:56:49	26.401 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graeme	Bradford	male			00:57:11	26.232 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gary	McBean	male			00:57:14	26.209 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Leverton	male			00:57:17	26.186 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Felce	male			00:57:25	26.125 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gerard	Kerins	male			00:57:39	26.019 Mph
13	TT Bike	Derek	Campbell	male			00:58:39	25.576 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Faulder	male		Wansbeck CC	00:58:51	25.489 Mph
15	TT Bike	Terry	Bashford	male		Cleveland Coureurs	00:59:11	25.345 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andreas	Wolff	male		Otley CC	00:59:20	25.281 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	Goodway	male			00:59:25	25.246 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond	male			00:59:28	25.225 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Ambury	male			00:59:59	25.007 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Wilson	male			1:00:31	24.787 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Masterman	male			1:01:04	24.564 Mph

Results For Event: Wensleydale Wheelers 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Bunch	male			1:01:15	24.49 Mph
23	TT Bike	Martin	Vesty	male		Obricoaching RT	1:01:33	24.371 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jonathan	Allan	male			1:01:33	24.371 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ted	Scurr	male		Hartlepool CC	1:01:34	24.364 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Pratt	male			1:01:35	24.358 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tim	Howcroft	male		Otley CC	1:01:36	24.351 Mph
28	TT Bike	Athel	Lawton	male			1:01:37	24.344 Mph
29	TT Bike	Neil	Fort	male			1:01:40	24.325 Mph
30	TT Bike	Graham	Webster	male			1:01:41	24.318 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Dawson	male			1:01:48	24.272 Mph
32	TT Bike	Neil	Byrne	male			1:01:52	24.246 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Tuckwell	male		Houghton CC	1:01:57	24.213 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martin	Connolly	male			1:02:17	24.084 Mph
35	TT Bike	James	Allen	male		Barnesbury CC	1:02:20	24.064 Mph
36	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood	male			1:02:36	23.962 Mph
37	TT Bike	Neil	Foster	male		Hartlepool CC	1:02:56	23.835 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Gittins	male			1:02:57	23.829 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gary	Milner	male		Houghton CC	1:03:09	23.753 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	Betterton	male		Cleveland Coureurs	1:03:22	23.672 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dion	Magyar	male			1:04:40	23.196 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Oliver	male		Middridge CRT	1:05:05	23.048 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mike	Cole	male		Huddersfield RC	1:05:15	22.989 Mph
44	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley	male			1:05:20	22.959 Mph
45	TT Bike	Albert	Harrison	male		Cleveland Coureurs	1:08:06	22.027 Mph
46	TT Bike	Michael	Phillips	male		Drighlington BC	1:08:23	21.935 Mph

Results For Event: Wensleydale Wheelers 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Ursula	Betterton	male		Cleveland Coureurs	1:09:26	21.604 Mph
48	TT Bike	George	Hugill	male			1:11:26	20.999 Mph
49	TT Bike	George	Dawson	male			1:13:39	20.367 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mary	Dawson	male			1:15:19	19.916 Mph
51	TT Bike	Bill	Millen	male			1:16:03	19.724 Mph
52	TT Bike	Dave	Chadwick	male		Teesdale CRC	1:16:11	19.69 Mph
53	TT Bike	Edward	Pollard	male		Drighlington BC	1:16:14	19.677 Mph
54	TT Bike	Terry	Oakden	male		Drighlington BC	1:16:39	19.57 Mph
55	TT Bike	Dennis	Punshon	male			1:17:54	19.256 Mph
56	TT Bike	Sandra	Main	male			1:27:09	17.212 Mph
57	TT Bike	Martin	Turner	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Steven	Potter	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Keith	Alderson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Bruce	Nichol	male		Barnesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mike	Williams	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mathew	Coates	male		Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Bill	Cavney	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	<u>Dennis</u>	Thompson	male	Vet	West Pennine Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Peter	Guy	male		Hartlepool CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Les	Orton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	lan	Cooke	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Barry	Richards	male		Houghton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
70	TT Bike	David	Burn	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
71	TT Bike	June	Wilkinson	male		Teesdale CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph
72	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler	male			00:00:00	0 Mph