Results

Derby Mercury 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill	male			00:56:45	26.432 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ashley	Long	male			00:57:56	25.892 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Peart	male			00:58:33	25.619 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Storer	male		Ashfield RC	00:58:35	25.605 Mph
5	TT Bike	Clive	Lockwood	male			00:59:26	25.239 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Thomas	male			00:59:46	25.098 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair	male	Vet	Leicestershire RC	1:01:18	24.47 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matthew	Haigh	male			1:01:51	24.253 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt	male			1:03:16	23.709 Mph
10	TT Bike	Philip	Ryan	male			1:03:19	23.691 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gary	Neale	male			1:03:44	23.536 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Reed	male			1:03:51	23.493 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lee	Blades	male			1:04:03	23.419 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Page	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:04:36	23.22 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine	male			1:05:05	23.048 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Crouch	male			1:05:18	22.971 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	McCabe	male			1:05:20	22.959 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jason	Evans	male			1:05:38	22.855 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Banks	male			1:06:08	22.682 Mph
20	TT Bike	Barry	Rhodes	male			1:06:40	22.5 Mph
21	TT Bike	Samuel	Jephcote	male			1:06:49	22.45 Mph
22	TT Bike	David	Fear	male			1:08:18	21.962 Mph

Results For Event: Derby Mercury 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Hugh	Nicholls	male			1:12:14	20.766 Mph
24	TT Bike	Keith	Bentley	male		Ratae RC	1:12:29	20.695 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Pickance	male			1:14:31	20.13 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Room	male			1:16:41	19.561 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dennis	Jackson	male			1:17:51	19.268 Mph
28	TT Bike	Hilary	Johnson	male			1:19:51	18.785 Mph
29	TT Bike	Philip	Rimmington	male			1:29:08	16.829 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Hodgkinson	male		Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Killworth	male		Welland Valley CC		