Results

RTTC Championship 24HR

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nikolaus	Gardiner	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Cave	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Graham	Barker	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Howard	Waller	male		Oxford City RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robert	McCready	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	McLoughlin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham	male		North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Pain	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Melville	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dale	Sturman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ray	Retter	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Asher	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Philip	Kelman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Melville	Kirkland	male		Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Sherwood	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Watson	male		North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Lewis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Martin	Lucas	male		Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Kellaway	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ritchie	Tout	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Giudo	Reynolds	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Lee	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Phil	Holden	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Eric	Ruthenberg	male		Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Bruce	Bricknell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 24HR
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	lan	Horne	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jeremy	Meades	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Scott	Taylor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Robert	Morton	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jason	Smith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bob	Harber	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chrystal	Sheldon	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	George	Berwick	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mike	Beattie	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Ann	Bath	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Robert	Morris	male		CC Topp	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	James	Mepham	male		Verulam CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Janet	Tebbutt	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Michael	Wigley	male		Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mark	Shannon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Douglas	Haig	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Roy	Deakin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Walsh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Loader	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hassall	male		South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Elmy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Burns	male		Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Heesom	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehead	male		Hampshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rapley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Slann	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Hopkinson	& Thoday	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Gilbert	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey	male		Middlesex RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hedley	& Bateman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Knapp	& Carr	male				