## Results

## Anerley Bicycle Club 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Laurence	Harding	male			00:20:26	29.363 Mph
2	TT Bike	Sean	Yates	male			00:20:33	29.196 Mph
3	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male			00:21:02	28.525 Mph
4	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle	male			00:21:10	28.346 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Winton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
6	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey	male		Bec CC	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Calland	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male			00:22:11	27.047 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Butler	male		De Laune CC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Kennett	male			00:22:15	26.966 Mph
11	TT Bike	Anthony	Draper	male			00:22:32	26.627 Mph
12	TT Bike	Anthony	Reeves	male			00:22:34	26.587 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Jones	male			00:22:42	26.431 Mph
14	TT Bike	Clive	Oxborrow	male			00:23:10	25.899 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male		Anerley BC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
18	TT Bike	Marcus	Brueton	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
19	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
20	TT Bike	William	Meers	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Perryman	male			00:23:38	25.387 Mph

Results For Event: Anerley Bicycle Club 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Keith	Butler	male		Bec CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Davey	male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Sykes	male		South Eastern RC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Jefferies	male			00:23:52	25.139 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andy	Сох	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
27	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
27	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	Abbott	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Merry	male			00:24:03	24.947 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford	male			00:24:10	24.827 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richard	Williams	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Motton	male		Redhill CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
35	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male			00:24:54	24.096 Mph
36	TT Bike	Bob	Donington	male		Clarence Wheelers CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Palmer	male			00:25:09	23.856 Mph
39	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Nuttall	male		South Eastern RC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
42	TT Bike	Tamar	Collis	male		Addiscombe CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley	male			00:25:25	23.606 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alistair	Mitchell	male		Bec CC	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jay	Miles	male			00:25:40	23.376 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nigel	Abbott	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph

Results For Event: Anerley Bicycle Club 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Robin	Fairhurst	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
49	TT Bike	Tim	Miles	male			00:25:52	23.195 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Horsfield	male		Redmon CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mike	Simkins	male			00:25:52	23.195 Mph
52	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths	male		Redmon CC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
53	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker	male		South Eastern RC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
54	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
55	TT Bike	Les	Clarke	male			00:26:10	22.929 Mph
56	TT Bike	Alan	Walker	male		South Eastern RC	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
57	TT Bike	Anthony	O'Callaghan	male			00:26:19	22.799 Mph
58	TT Bike	Fiona	Lawrence	male		Willesden CC	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
59	TT Bike	Robert	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
61	TT Bike	Hanna	Mayhew	male		Bec CC	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
61	TT Bike	Neil	Finch	male			00:26:51	22.346 Mph
63	TT Bike	Theresa	Abbott	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
64	TT Bike	Siobhan	MacMahon	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
65	TT Bike	James	Williams	male		Bec CC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Mulford	male			00:27:03	22.181 Mph
67	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
68	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male			00:27:06	22.14 Mph
69	TT Bike	Ray	Dare	male			00:27:09	22.099 Mph
70	TT Bike	Roy	Install	male			00:27:14	22.031 Mph
71	TT Bike	Paul	Blackburn	male		Addiscombe CC	00:27:28	21.844 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Steve	Avely	male			00:27:29	21.831 Mph
73	TT Bike	Jon	Avery	male		Addiscombe CC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
74	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Addiscombe CC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
75	TT Bike	Ronald	Osborne	male			00:29:04	20.642 Mph
76	TT Bike	Douglas	Shaw	male		Addiscombe CC	00:29:29	20.35 Mph
77	TT Bike	Marcella	Prevost	male		Bec CC	00:29:37	20.258 Mph
78	TT Bike	Andrew	Penny	male			00:30:22	19.758 Mph
79	TT Bike	David	Smith	male		South Eastern RC	00:31:08	19.271 Mph
80	TT Bike	Fred	Smith	male		South Eastern RC	00:31:59	18.759 Mph
81	TT Bike	Johanna	Steinhausen	male		Bec CC	00:32:40	18.367 Mph
82	TT Bike	Russell	Beckett	male		Bec CC	00:33:16	18.036 Mph
83	TT Bike	Dennis	Worcester	male		Redhill CC	00:34:36	17.341 Mph
84	TT Bike		Symonds	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:34:55	17.183 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lord	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland	male		Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Delve	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Porter	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Lovell	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cox	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	White	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Hardisty	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Downing	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	•	Moncrieffe	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Murray	male		Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	•	Beston	male				
DNS	-			-				+
	TT Bike	Mark	Brittle	male		Maat Kart DO		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Stone	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike		Roberts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Morgan	male				