Results

Anerley Bicycle Club 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Laurence	Harding	male			1:49:39	27.36 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	1:52:13	26.734 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tim	Mardall	male			1:54:54	26.11 Mph
4	TT Bike	Kevin	Shaw	male			1:59:46	25.049 Mph
5	TT Bike	Roger	Smith	male			1:59:57	25.01 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mick	Deen	male		Redmon CC	2:00:24	24.917 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Alderson	male		South Western Road Club	2:00:39	24.865 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Viney	male		Addiscombe CC	2:01:54	24.61 Mph
9	TT Bike	Clive	Powell	male			2:02:11	24.553 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male			2:02:41	24.453 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Frame	male			2:03:41	24.255 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt	male		Addiscombe CC	2:04:23	24.119 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male		Anerley BC	2:04:43	24.055 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble	male			2:05:04	23.987 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Brim	male			2:05:08	23.974 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone	male			2:05:56	23.822 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Perryman	male			2:06:40	23.684 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clive	Oxborrow	male			2:06:52	23.647 Mph
19	TT Bike	Christopher	Lodge	male			2:06:55	23.638 Mph
20	TT Bike	Anthony	Reeves	male			2:07:05	23.607 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jack	Haswell	male			2:07:07	23.6 Mph

Results For Event: Anerley Bicycle Club 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Keith	Butler	male		Bec CC	2:07:40	23.499 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford	male		East Grinstead CC	2:08:07	23.416 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Sullivan	male		Epsom CC	2:09:23	23.187 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gordon	Pain	male		Sussex Nomads CC	2:11:58	22.733 Mph
26	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley	male		Epsom CC	2:12:28	22.647 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Marshall	male		Redhill CC	2:12:36	22.624 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Osborn	male		Old Portlians CC	2:13:05	22.542 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	2:13:25	22.486 Mph
30	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male			2:13:32	22.466 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andy	Avis	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	2:13:43	22.435 Mph
32	TT Bike	Russell	Beckett	male		Bec CC	2:13:48	22.422 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mike	Levett	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:13:53	22.408 Mph
34	TT Bike	Roy	Savery	male		De Laune CC	2:15:29	22.143 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Guy	male	Vet	Kingfisher Triathletes	2:16:22	21.999 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	2:17:51	21.763 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Percival	male			2:20:57	21.284 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stuart	Charnley	male			2:22:06	21.112 Mph
39	TT Bike	Fiona	Lawrence	male		Willesden CC	2:23:07	20.962 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ray	Dare	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	2:25:25	20.63 Mph
41	TT Bike	Graeme	Blair	male			2:27:49	20.295 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith	male			2:31:21	19.822 Mph
43	TT Bike	Roy	Install	male			2:34:22	19.434 Mph
44	TT Bike	Jelle	Brons	male			2:35:00	19.355 Mph
45	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser	male		Epsom CC	2:38:42	18.904 Mph
46	TT Bike	Jackie	Morgan-Smith	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	2:40:44	18.664 Mph

Results For Event: Anerley Bicycle Club 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Lisa	Scarlett (inc 1.10 LS)	male			2:45:25	18.136 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Day	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	2:47:16	17.935 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ann	Bath	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	2:47:51	17.873 Mph
50	TT Bike	Lisa	Colombo	male	Vet	Kingston Phoenix RC	2:49:54	17.657 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Ogilvie	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Burnett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Read	male		Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Froud	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Meens	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Royston	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Loader	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Noel	Miles	male		East Grinstead Tri Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Heidi	Mason	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Scarsbrook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Angela	Nainby	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Scaplehorn	male		Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Schuller	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Hickman	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Meers	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male		Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Nash	male		East Grinstead Tri Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Humphrey	male		South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Rollins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Catherine	Gupta	male		Kings Lynn CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Heaton- Armstrong	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Hanna	Mayhew	male		Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Jeffs	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Bainbridge	male		South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brad	Pearman	male		Redbridge CC		

Results For Event: Anerley Bicycle Club 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Tracy	Caudle	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		