Results

San Fairy Ann CC 10 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	O'Hara	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
2	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye	male			00:22:42	26.431 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:23:05	25.992 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Burke	male	Vet	Dulwich Paragon CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chaz	Hollosi	male		Gemini BC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
6	TT Bike	Antony	Bee	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Silvester	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Buttery	male			00:24:19	24.674 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Hoskin	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph
11	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Marshall	male		Redhill CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Bax	male		VC Deal	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
14	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy	male			00:25:17	23.73 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Archer	male			00:25:31	23.513 Mph
16	TT Bike	Roly	Crayford	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow	male			00:26:39	22.513 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Taylor	male		Thanet RC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Huckstep	male		Thanet RC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Vowells	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ken	Gardner	male		CC Bexley	00:28:17	21.213 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	lan	Sutton	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:17	21.213 Mph
23	TT Bike	Colin	Inett	male		Thanet RC	00:29:14	20.524 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Haswell	male		Thanet RC	00:31:01	19.344 Mph
25	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male			00:31:05	19.302 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Cross	male		Horsham Cycling	00:31:12	19.23 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kate	Alderson	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:31:18	19.169 Mph
28	TT Bike	Maurice	Carpenter	male			00:32:02	18.73 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Apps	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Gray	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Walker	male		Woolwich CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Byrne	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	McCracken	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Hyde	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Miesner	male		Shaftesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	O'Neill	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Goodchild	male		CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Trickett	male		Elite CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Dongworth	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Gibson	male		Gravesend CC		