Results

BTTC - Masters B (35-39)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Walkling	male			00:48:28	8.245 Mph
2	TT Bike	Martin	Smith	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:49:28	8.078 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Kristensen MBE	male	Vet		00:49:54	8.008 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley	male			00:50:03	7.984 Mph
5	TT Bike	Philip	Jon Hetzel	male		Ipswich BC	00:50:12	7.96 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Barnes	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:50:14	7.955 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe	male			00:51:29	7.762 Mph
8	TT Bike	Greg	Sandy	male			00:51:36	7.744 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Strickland	male		Cambridge CC	00:52:31	7.609 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford	male			00:52:43	7.58 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright	male		API-Metrow	00:53:09	7.518 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:53:26	7.478 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee	male			00:53:34	7.46 Mph
14	TT Bike	Scott	Gilchrist	male			00:54:00	7.4 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andre	Posthuma	male			00:54:14	7.368 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Naulls	male	Vet		00:54:36	7.319 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Richardson	male		Reading CC	00:54:38	7.314 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male			00:56:06	7.123 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Haigh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Noyce	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Mardall	male		VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Stubbs	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hemming	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	John Viney	male		Addiscombe CC		

03/09/2006

Results For Event: BTTC - Masters B (35-39)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker	male				