Results

Didcot Phoenix Cycling Club

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin	male		Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:20:08	29.801 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Mulvey	male		Cambridge University CC	00:20:57	28.639 Mph
3	TT Bike	Robert	Willcocks	male			00:21:04	28.48 Mph
4	TT Bike	Hefin	Jones	male		Newbury RC	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Willemsen	male	Senior		00:21:36	27.777 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Gray	male			00:21:53	27.417 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Bennett	male	Vet	Bicester Millennium CC	00:21:54	27.397 Mph
8	TT Bike	Angus	Macinnes	male	Vet		00:22:02	27.231 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Ball	male		Team Swift	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Mead	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
11	TT Bike	Kevin	Bexley	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jimmy	Little	male		Velo Club St Raphael	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver	male			00:22:23	26.805 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Smith	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
15	TT Bike	Oliver	Clark	male		Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne	male			00:22:38	26.509 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Dowling	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Childs	male	Vet	Westerley Cycling Club	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Barlow	male	Senior	Albarosa CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Marshall	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
21	TT Bike	Melanie	Sneddon	male			00:23:20	25.714 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stewart	House	male		Arctic Aircon RT	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Alastair</u>	<u>Jarman</u>	male	Vet	Newbury RC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robin	Vessey	male			00:23:34	25.459 Mph
25	TT Bike	Adam	Evans	male		Newbury RC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tim	Beaven	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jim	Curry	male		Performance Cycles CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
28	TT Bike	Clive	Saunders	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale	male		Sotonia CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mick	Sharratt	male			00:24:14	24.759 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Warwick	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
32	TT Bike	Olly	Gould	male	Vet	Oxonian CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alan	Allcock	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cosgreav	male			00:25:31	23.513 Mph
35	TT Bike	James	Hunt	male		Oxonian CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>Michelle</u>	Mccarthy_	male	Vet	Bicester Millennium CC	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mitchell	Webster	male	Senior		00:25:54	23.165 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stephen	Warwick	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nigel	Croxford	male	Vet	High Wycombe CC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
40	TT Bike	Elly	Crockford	male		Zappi Racing Team	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
41	TT Bike	Victoiar	Lawson	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
42	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin	male		Corinium Cycle Club	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
43	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male		Sotonia CC	00:28:43	20.893 Mph
44	TT Bike	Charles	Jepson	male		Becontree Wheelers CC	00:34:31	17.382 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Stanley	male	Vet	Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Zanettacci	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	& John	male		Bicester Millennium CC		

Results For Event: Didcot Phoenix Cycling Club
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen	male		Team Cherwell		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Prior	male		Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Sharp	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Bee	male		Wigmore CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Winks	male		Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Markham	male		Kenton RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Davies	male	Senior	G.S. Henley		
DNS	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly	male		Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Brookling	male		Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann		
DNS	TT Bike	Rodney	Smith	male		Wigmore CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jan	Phillips	male		Bicester Millennium CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Gibb	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Dent	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Wright	male		VC 10		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Oliver & Stewart House	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Appleyard	male		Lancashire RC		