## Results

## Pontypool RCC (Welsh Championship) (4 events 240 riders Max)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Crystal	Spearman	male			00:22:59	26.105 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Andrea</u>	<u>Parish</u>	male	Vet		00:23:21	25.695 Mph
3	TT Bike	Clair	Wadden	male		Bristol Road Club	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
4	TT Bike	Trish	<u>Chalk</u>	male	Vet	Monmouth Tri Club	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rebecca	Timothy	male		Revo Racing	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
6	TT Bike	Becky	Smith	male		Revo Racing	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith	male			00:24:56	24.064 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nadine	Cannon	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ginine	Gronwalt	male			00:25:24	23.621 Mph
10	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male		Team Echelon	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michelle	Robertson	male		Abercynon Road Club	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
12	TT Bike	Diane	Wilson-Evans	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
13	TT Bike	Fenella	Brown	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
14	TT Bike	Penny	Colloff	male			00:27:23	21.911 Mph
15	TT Bike	Julie	Stephens	male			00:27:54	21.505 Mph
16	TT Bike	Catherine	Snell	male			00:28:17	21.213 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jill	Colman	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:31:13	19.22 Mph
18	TT Bike	Caroline	Gilroy	male			00:31:22	19.128 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Kate	Burgoyne	male		NFTO CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Zoe	Betteridge	male		North Devon Wheelers		

Results For Event: Pontypool RCC (Welsh Championship) (4 events 240 riders Max) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

16/08/2015

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Stephanie	Post	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Lloyd- Stephens	male				