Results

Nelson Whs Circuit of the Dales

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler	male		Preston Whs	1:58:39	25.284 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	O'Mahoney	male			2:00:40	24.862 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Cook	male			2:03:56	24.207 Mph
4	TT Bike	Vincent	J Macklam	male			2:03:57	24.203 Mph
5	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male			2:05:44	23.86 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Henson	male			2:07:20	23.56 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson	male		Holme Valley Whs	2:08:33	23.337 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Ebbrell	male			2:09:04	23.244 Mph
9	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman	male			2:09:36	23.148 Mph
10	TT Bike	Carl	Helliwell	male			2:09:39	23.139 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Broadwith	male	Vet		2:09:41	23.133 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Stott	male			2:09:47	23.115 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker	male		Lancashire RC	2:10:02	23.071 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood	male			2:10:22	23.012 Mph
15	TT Bike	Blair	Buss	male			2:10:31	22.986 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adrian	Lawrence	male	Vet	Lancashire RC	2:11:09	22.875 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nick	Cave	male		Leicester Forest CC	2:11:11	22.869 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall	male			2:12:02	22.722 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson	male		Houghton CC	2:12:33	22.633 Mph
20	TT Bike	Doug	Hart	male			2:12:52	22.579 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton	male			2:13:17	22.508 Mph

Results For Event: Nelson Whs Circuit of the Dales Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Fraser	Snape	male		NorthLancashire Road Club	2:13:37	22.452 Mph
23	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson	male			2:15:28	22.146 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Smales	male			2:16:27	21.986 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Binks	male			2:16:28	21.983 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Whitehead	male		North Lancashire Road Club	2:16:32	21.973 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Colman	male			2:16:48	21.93 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male		Preston Whs	2:17:22	21.839 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson	male			2:17:49	21.768 Mph
30	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt	male		Team Chevin Cycles	2:18:17	21.695 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Caswell	male		Harrogate Nova	2:18:39	21.637 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnstone	male			2:19:07	21.565 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson	male		Holme Valley Whs	2:19:08	21.562 Mph
34	TT Bike	Greg	Ketteringham	male		Harrogate Nova CC	2:19:37	21.487 Mph
35	TT Bike	A	David Hargreaves	male		North Lancashire Road Club	2:20:10	21.403 Mph
36	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce	male			2:20:11	21.401 Mph
37	TT Bike	Martin	Tonge	male		Pendle Forest CC	2:20:15	21.39 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kev	Shand	male		West Pennine Road Club	2:20:32	21.347 Mph
39	TT Bike	Geoff	Ayers	male			2:20:58	21.282 Mph
40	TT Bike	Neil	Mercer	male			2:21:06	21.261 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Littlefair	male		Preston Whs	2:21:37	21.184 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Rainford	male			2:21:43	21.169 Mph
43	TT Bike	Chris	Asher	male			2:21:50	21.152 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks	male			2:21:50	21.152 Mph
45	TT Bike	James	Cullen	male		Otley CC	2:22:05	21.114 Mph

01/04/2007

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Mike	Haugh	male			2:22:20	21.077 Mph
47	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	2:23:01	20.977 Mph
48	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton	male			2:23:26	20.916 Mph
49	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson	male		North Lancashire Road Club	2:23:45	20.87 Mph
50	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall	male			2:23:58	20.838 Mph
51	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan	male		Rossendale RC	2:24:24	20.776 Mph
52	TT Bike	lain	Grant	male			2:24:55	20.702 Mph
53	TT Bike	Peter	Briscoe	male		North Lancashire Road Club	2:25:07	20.673 Mph
54	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield	male		Rossendale RC	2:25:14	20.656 Mph
55	TT Bike	Martin	Brass	male		Pendle Forest CC	2:25:39	20.597 Mph
56	TT Bike	David	Sharples	male		Preston Whs	2:25:42	20.59 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jim	Ratcliffe	male		Kent Valley RC	2:25:49	20.574 Mph
58	TT Bike	Callum	Nicholson	male		Kent Valley RC	2:25:50	20.571 Mph
59	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland	male	Vet		2:26:10	20.524 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mick	Braithwaite	male		Preston Whs	2:26:28	20 402
61	TT Bike	Paul	Murphy	male			2:26:53	20.424 Mph
62	TT Bike	Richard	Howe	male		Teesdale CRC	2:27:23	20.355 Mph
63	TT Bike	Oliver	Pearce	male			2:27:35	20.327 Mph
64	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup	male			2:28:28	20.207 Mph
65	TT Bike	Thomas	Williams	male			2:30:31	19.931 Mph
66	TT Bike	Paul	Warriner	male		Rossendale RC	2:30:34	19.925 Mph
67	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood	male	Vet	Nelson Whs CC	2:31:28	19.806 Mph
68	TT Bike	David	Woodhead	male		West Pennine Road Club	2:31:51	19.756 Mph
69	TT Bike	Christopher	Hills	male		Otley CC	2:32:41	19.648 Mph

Results For Event: Nelson Whs Circuit of the Dales Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
70	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith	male		Drighlington BC	2:32:53	19.623 Mph
71	TT Bike	Henry	R Foxhall	male		Sheffrec CC	2:34:24	19.43 Mph
72	TT Bike	Simon	Lester	male		Cleveleys Road Club	2:34:27	19.424 Mph
73	TT Bike	Noel	Healey	male		West Pennine Road Club	2:35:14	19.326 Mph
74	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennet	male			2:36:49	19.131 Mph
75	TT Bike	Pheobe	Potts	male			2:36:51	19.127 Mph
76	TT Bike	Andrew	Barlow	male		Kent Valley RC	2:37:08	19.092 Mph
77	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley	male		Huddersfield RC	2:38:28	18.931 Mph
78	TT Bike	John	Fenwick	male		Harrogate Nova CC	2:38:28	18.931 Mph
79	TT Bike	Ivan	Boyes	male		Huddersfield Star Whs	2:42:54	18.416 Mph
80	TT Bike	Roger	Clarke	male			2:43:19	18.369 Mph
81	TT Bike	Denis	Thompson	male	Vet	West Pennine Road Club	2:44:47	18.206 Mph
82	TT Bike	Stephen	Moorehouse	male		Nelson Whs CC	2:45:09	18.165 Mph
83	TT Bike	Michael	S Phillips	male		Drighlington BC	2:46:07	18.06 Mph
84	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton	male		Yorkshire Ladies CA	2:46:11	18.052 Mph
85	TT Bike	Hugh	Carthy	male		-	2:49:05	17.743 Mph
86	TT Bike	Paul	Jackson	male		Cleveleys Road Club	2:49:06	17.741 Mph
87	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilkinson	male		Nelson Whs CC	2:50:58	17.547 Mph
88	TT Bike	Nigel	Clegg	male			2:55:57	17.05 Mph
89	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			3:01:59	16.485 Mph
90	TT Bike	Herbie	Taylor	male		Houghton CC	3:05:51	16.142 Mph
91	TT Bike	Helen	Turton	male			3:07:54	15.966 Mph
92	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker	male		Oxonian CC	3:13:34	15.499 Mph
93	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters	male		Hampshire Road Club	3:15:18	15.361 Mph
94	TT Bike	Duncan	Smith	male		Cleveleys Road Club	3:15:45	15.326 Mph

Results For Event: Nelson Whs Circuit of the Dales Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
95	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell	male			3:18:27	15.117 Mph
96	TT Bike	Owen	Mitton	male		Huddersfield RC	3:30:29	14.253 Mph
97	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male			3:46:51	13.225 Mph
98	TT Bike	Dr	Adrian Hills	male			3:50:31	13.014 Mph
99	TT Bike	Bill	Smith	male		Cleveleys Road Club	3:58:56	12.556 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Jennings	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Cruickshank	male		Yasumitsu Schlapp		
DNS	TT Bike	Jerry	Peel	male		Rossendale RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Shaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Davidson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	P Forbes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Cutler	male		Bronte Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Hayes	male		Huddersfield Star Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Gill	male		Team Chevin Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Whitney	male		Ribble Valley C&RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hulme	male		West Pennine Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Saxton	male		Huddersfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Baker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	S Mather	male		Ferryhill Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Holmes	male				