## Results

## Lancashire RC 10 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Neil	Swithenbank	male		ABC Centreville	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
2	TT Bike	Craig	Battersby	male		Lancashire RC	00:21:09	28.368 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Morgan	male			00:21:27	27.971 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Dziobon	male		Lancashire RC	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Ware	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Shalliker	male		Lancashire RC	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
7	TT Bike	Adrian	Lawrence	male		Lancashire RC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Littlefair	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mick	Braithwaite	male			00:22:37	26.528 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adrian	Yate	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister	male		Seamons CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
12	TT Bike	Derek	Reilly	male			00:22:53	26.219 Mph
13	TT Bike	Darren	Fairhurst	male		Lancashire RC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
14	TT Bike	TonyWorkman		male		Lancashire RC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Hughes- Hutchings	male		Morden CRC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Jefferson	male		ABC Centreville	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Smith	male		Lancaster CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nigel	Clegg	male			00:27:29	21.831 Mph