Results

Barrow Central Whs Hilly 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Blair	Buss	male			00:49:45	24.121 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alistair	Robinson	male			00:50:32	23.747 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Stott	male			00:51:41	23.218 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adrian	Lawrence	male	Vet	Lancashire RC	00:51:51	23.144 Mph
5	TT Bike	Carl	Helliwell	male			00:52:05	23.04 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson	male			00:52:26	22.886 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood	male		Clayton Velo	00:52:51	22.706 Mph
8	TT Bike	Geoff	Ayers	male			00:53:54	22.264 Mph
9	TT Bike	William	Belcher	male		Clayton Velo	00:54:39	21.958 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	O,Callaghan	male			00:54:49	21.891 Mph
11	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme	male		Lancaster CC	00:55:01	21.812 Mph
12	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton	male			00:55:01	21.812 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jim	Ratcliffe	male		Kent Valley RC	00:55:09	21.759 Mph
14	TT Bike	A.David	Hargreaves	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:55:21	21.68 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston	male			00:55:22	21.674 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Glenn</u>	Rhodes	male	Vet		00:55:39	21.563 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gary	Spenceley	male			00:55:49	21.499 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall	male			00:55:50	21.493 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:55:51	21.486 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mike	Haugh	male			00:56:17	21.321 Mph
21	TT Bike	Keith	McGregor	male		Rossendale RC	00:56:17	21.321 Mph

Results For Event: Barrow Central Whs Hilly 20 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Calum	Nicholson	male		Kent Valley RC	00:56:52	21.102 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Newton	male			00:57:04	21.028 Mph
24	TT Bike	Geoff	Duteson	male			00:58:02	20.678 Mph
25	TT Bike	Eamonn	Quinn	male			00:58:15	20.601 Mph
26	TT Bike	Martyn	Uttley	male	Vet		00:59:10	20.282 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonathon	Knox	male		Kent Valley RC	00:59:15	20.253 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jed	Harris	male			00:59:46	20.078 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright	male			00:59:48	20.067 Mph
30	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan	male		Rossendale RC	00:59:51	20.05 Mph
31	TT Bike	Nichloas	Trewhitt	male		Derwentside CC	1:00:05	19.972 Mph
32	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd	male			1:01:57	19.371 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett	male		Kent Valley RC	1:02:35	19.175 Mph
34	TT Bike	Phoebe	Potts	male			1:02:56	19.068 Mph
35	TT Bike	Anne	Plant	male			1:03:59	18.755 Mph
36	TT Bike	Lynsey	Anderson	male			1:04:26	18.624 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Jackson	male		Cleveleys Road Club	1:06:26	18.063 Mph
38	TT Bike	Pat	Hercberg	male			1:14:01	16.213 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Forbes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Clegg	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Wadsworth	male		Ribble Valley C&RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Ashbridge	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Schofield	male		Rossendale RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jerry	Peel	male		Rossendale RC		