## Results

## **Norwood Paragon 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:54:10	27.693 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Winton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:56:11	26.699 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Hawkins	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:56:52	26.378 Mph
4	TT Bike	Niall	Digby	male			00:57:59	25.87 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Perryman	male		VC Etoile	00:58:21	25.707 Mph
6	TT Bike	Douglas	Fox	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:58:22	25.7 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Sullivan	male		Epsom CC	00:58:27	25.663 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stuart	Nisbett	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:58:28	25.656 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Newton	male			00:58:35	25.605 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Frame	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:58:59	25.431 Mph
11	TT Bike	Phil	Watkins	male		Old Portlians CC	00:59:25	25.246 Mph
12	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		VC Etoile	1:00:14	24.903 Mph
13	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy	male		Bec CC	1:00:26	24.821 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Marchant	male	Vet		1:00:48	24.671 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Trott	male		GS Stella	1:01:15	24.49 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:01:19	24.463 Mph
17	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland	male			1:01:29	24.397 Mph
18	TT Bike	Joe	Bertorelli	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	1:01:32	24.377 Mph
19	TT Bike	Colin	Truelove	male			1:01:33	24.371 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Kemsley	male			1:01:48	24.272 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Abbott	male		GS Stella	1:01:49	24.266 Mph

Results For Event: Norwood Paragon 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:03:48	23.511 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Humphrey	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:03:55	23.468 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Hehir	male			1:04:07	23.395 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male		Redhill CC	1:04:11	23.371 Mph
26	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton	male		Redhill CC	1:04:50	23.137 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Mascall	male		Norwood Paragon CC	1:05:00	23.077 Mph
28	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:05:38	22.855 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Penfold	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:05:41	22.837 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male			1:05:42	22.831 Mph
31	TT Bike	Nathan	Chamberlain	male		Redhill CC	1:05:48	22.797 Mph
32	TT Bike	Heidi	Mason	male		Twickenham CC	1:05:54	22.762 Mph
33	TT Bike	Bob	Donington	male		Clarence Wheelers CC	1:06:01	22.722 Mph
34	TT Bike	Trevor	Kimber	male		Team Cambridge	1:06:02	22.716 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Fox	male		Epsom CC	1:06:09	22.676 Mph
36	TT Bike	Steve	Rollason	male			1:06:10	22.67 Mph
37	TT Bike	Christopher	Spencer	male			1:06:34	22.534 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Hickman	male		Old Portlians CC	1:06:38	22.512 Mph
39	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully	male		Anerley BC	1:07:07	22.349 Mph
40	TT Bike	Brandon	Stott	male		Epsom CC	1:07:10	22.333 Mph
41	TT Bike	Liz	Lumber	male			1:08:52	21.781 Mph
42	TT Bike	Sarah	Nisbett	male		Gemini BC	1:08:57	21.755 Mph
43	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male			1:09:04	21.718 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Percival	male			1:10:02	21.419 Mph
45	TT Bike	David	Dallimore	male			1:10:29	21.282 Mph
46	TT Bike	Brian	Hill	male	Vet	Epsom CC	1:11:16	21.048 Mph

Results For Event: Norwood Paragon 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Grant	Pyke	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	1:12:15	20.761 Mph
48	TT Bike	Robert	Downham	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:13:06	20.52 Mph
49	TT Bike	Alan	Oakley	male			1:14:54	20.027 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	1:17:01	19.477 Mph
51	TT Bike	Florence	Hallett	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	1:18:53	19.016 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Tugwell	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Worster	male		Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Woodard	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Birch	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Pendleton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Horne	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Cole	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Brook	male		Clarence Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Shaw	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Сох	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Double	male		Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Brad	Pearman	male		Redbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sve	Fry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Wilcox	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Dear	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rachel	Croggon	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Butcher	male		VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Motague	male		Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Reeves	male		GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Conway	male		Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tracey	Horne	male				