Results

Cheltenham & County CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble	male			00:53:42	27.933 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rob	Pears	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:54:32	27.506 Mph
3	TT Bike	William	Moore	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:56:15	26.667 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Price	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:56:17	26.651 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Marchant	male		Swindon Road Club	00:57:02	26.301 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Walker	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:57:24	26.133 Mph
7	TT Bike	George	Unsworth	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:58:24	25.685 Mph
8	TT Bike	Sean	Dyson	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:59:44	25.112 Mph
9	TT Bike	Guy	Preece	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:59:54	25.042 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Healey	male	Vet		00:59:58	25.014 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier	male			1:00:08	24.945 Mph
12	TT Bike	Niel	Dunnage	male		Swindon Road Club	1:00:32	24.78 Mph
13	TT Bike	Sir	Adrian Pengelly	male			1:00:59	24.597 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Broad-Drake	male	Vet	Swindon Road Club	1:01:09	24.53 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:01:09	24.53 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Willis	male			1:01:23	24.437 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jeremy	Roberts	male			1:02:04	24.168 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Graham	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	1:02:07	24.148 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr	male			1:02:20	24.064 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mrs.	Jo Kembery	male			1:02:36	23.962 Mph

Results For Event: Cheltenham & County CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Ron	Clews	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	1:02:43	23.917 Mph
22	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:03:05	23.778 Mph
23	TT Bike	Martyn	Green	male		Severn Road Club	1:03:56	23.462 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith	male		Corinium Cycle Club	1:04:23	23.298 Mph
25	TT Bike	Michael	Murkin	male		Swindon Road Club	1:05:09	23.024 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Bevan	male			1:06:19	22.619 Mph
27	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe	male			1:06:22	22.602 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jonathan	Higgins	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:07:32	22.212 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tony	Emery	male	Vet	Dursley Road Club	1:08:02	22.048 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Walshaw	male		Dursley Road Club	1:08:22	21.941 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Loosemore	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:09:31	21.578 Mph
32	TT Bike	Barnaby	Beere	male		Severn Road Club	1:10:35	21.252 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth	male		Anfield BC	1:14:46	20.063 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Evans	male			1:20:54	18.542 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Baynton	male		Newport Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Boon	male		Velo Club Bristol		
DNS	TT Bike	R.	Pettinger	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ms.	Phillipa Crocker	male		Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Amery	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Williams	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Dickson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ed	Silverton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe	male		Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton	male				