Results

Manchester & District TTA 100

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern	male			4:04:15	24.565 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dan	Mathers	male			4:09:03	24.092 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Udall	male			4:11:43	23.836 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks	male			4:21:44	22.924 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves	male			4:23:05	22.806 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Nelson	male			4:24:23	22.694 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Clark	male			4:24:31	22.683 Mph
8	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male			4:25:11	22.626 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall	male			4:29:17	22.281 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male			4:34:19	21.873 Mph
11	TT Bike	Allan	Blackburn	male			4:37:50	21.596 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dave	Edmonds	male			4:38:28	21.547 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	White	male			4:38:31	21.543 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob.	Kilby	male			4:39:00	21.505 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Evans	male			4:42:05	21.27 Mph
16	TT Bike	Philip	Robinson	male			4:42:16	21.256 Mph
17	TT Bike	Graeme	McCulloch	male			4:42:50	21.214 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Threlfall	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	4:45:34	21.011 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart	male			4:47:23	20.878 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Grace	male			4:48:20	20.809 Mph
21	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds	male			4:48:39	20.786 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:49:03	20.758 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Robbie</u>	<u>Harcourt</u>	male	Vet		4:49:06	20.754 Mph
24	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	4:51:44	20.567 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	l'Anson	male			4:54:12	20.394 Mph
26	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins	male			4:55:47	20.285 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil.	Holden	male			5:00:56	19.938 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jane	Kew	male			5:09:17	19.4 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst	male			5:27:29	18.322 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Bate	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cotgrave	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Wiggan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bates	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Wright	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Clegg	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tristan	Barnes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Waterhouse	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson	male		Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Storey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gibson	male				