## Results

## **Birkenhead Northend CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Walsh	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:53:14	28.178 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley	male			00:54:12	27.676 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Crawley</u>	male	Vet		00:54:35	27.481 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matt	Stell	male			00:55:10	27.191 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	<u>Ware</u>	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	00:55:55	26.826 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Ludden	male		St Helens CRC	00:56:09	26.714 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Williams	male			00:56:13	26.683 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton	male			00:56:13	26.683 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matt	Moorhouse	male		Tri Preston	00:56:26	26.58 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Williamson	male			00:56:27	26.572 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male	Vet		00:56:57	26.339 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Gauller	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:57:14	26.209 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	lan Stockton	male			00:57:45	25.974 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Jones	male		St Helens CRC	00:57:54	25.907 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:58:21	25.707 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Washington	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:58:22	25.7 Mph
17	TT Bike	Darren	White	male			00:58:54	25.467 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mathew	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:58:57	25.446 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Glenwright	male			00:59:02	25.41 Mph
20	TT Bike	Joe	Roberts	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:59:03	25.402 Mph
21	TT Bike	lvor	Wild	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:59:05	25.388 Mph

Results For Event: Birkenhead Northend CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:59:14	25.324 Mph
23	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex	male			00:59:23	25.26 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Evans	male		Chester RC	00:59:39	25.147 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Dale	male			00:59:45	25.105 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn	male			00:59:50	25.07 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Craighill	male			1:00:04	24.973 Mph
28	TT Bike	Keith	Jones	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:00:09	24.938 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Sutcliffe	male		St Helens CRC	1:00:18	24.876 Mph
30	TT Bike	Allan	Dale	male			1:00:38	24.739 Mph
31	TT Bike	Geo.	Aldridge	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:01:13	24.503 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male			1:01:40	24.325 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Jones	male		Chester RC	1:02:27	24.019 Mph
34	TT Bike	William	Fairclough	male		St Helens CRC	1:02:29	24.007 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Lyth	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:02:36	23.962 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male			1:02:40	23.936 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Mostyn	male			1:02:41	23.93 Mph
38	TT Bike	Graham	Saunders	male		St Helens CRC	1:03:00	23.81 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Woodrow	male		Chester RC	1:03:07	23.766 Mph
40	TT Bike	Richard	Webster	male		Chester Triathlon Club	1:03:30	23.622 Mph
41	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	1:03:36	23.585 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Hampson	male			1:04:00	23.438 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mike	Ward	male			1:04:28	23.268 Mph
44	TT Bike	James	Boyle	male			1:04:42	23.184 Mph
45	TT Bike	Janet	Hassall	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:04:49	23.142 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dave	York	male			1:05:05	23.048 Mph

Results For Event: Birkenhead Northend CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Eddolls	male		BirkenheadNorth End CC	1:05:17	22.977 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andy	Peden	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:06:12	22.659 Mph
49	TT Bike	Clive	Wilkinson	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:06:40	22.5 Mph
50	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:08:06	22.027 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dave	Cotgrave	male		New Brighton CC	1:08:16	21.973 Mph
52	TT Bike	Dave	Eccleston	male			1:09:44	21.511 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ken	Mattews	male			1:09:48	21.49 Mph
54	TT Bike	Clare	Gauller	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:10:53	21.162 Mph
55	TT Bike	Dave	Short	male		Prescot Eagle RC	1:11:08	21.087 Mph
56	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	1:12:26	20.709 Mph
57	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:14:58	20.009 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins	male		Stockport Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Leach	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Gregson	male		Hyde Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Davies	male		Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Cheshire	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Lloyd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Jackson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Parkes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gibson	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Sedgewick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Thomas	male		Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male				