Results

Aylesbury CC 21

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Dent	male			00:45:34	27.652 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Wallis	male			00:45:40	27.591 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Rose	male			00:45:49	27.501 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram	male			00:48:06	26.195 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:48:07	26.186 Mph
6	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke	male		Verulam CC	00:48:16	26.105 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Marshall	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:48:38	25.908 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Brown	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:49:05	25.671 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke	male		Verulam CC	00:49:17	25.566 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Brazier	male		Verulam CC	00:49:49	25.293 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gavin	Rumbles	male		CC Luton	00:50:02	25.183 Mph
12	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:51:10	24.625 Mph
13	TT Bike	Bruce	Caldwell	male		Aylesbury CC	00:51:13	24.601 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male			00:51:14	24.593 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nicholas	Нау	male		Verulam CC	00:51:20	24.545 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:51:36	24.418 Mph
17	TT Bike	Johnathan	Page	male			00:52:06	24.184 Mph
18	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling	male		Maidenhead & District CC	00:52:27	24.023 Mph
19	TT Bike	Adam	Quilter	male		Aylesbury CC	00:53:32	23.537 Mph
20	TT Bike	Clive	Faine	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:54:04	23.304 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:54:28	23.133 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Johnson	male			00:55:02	22.895 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Murray	male			00:58:27	21.557 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Livingstone	male			00:58:46	21.441 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter	male			1:00:44	20.746 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey	male		North Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Leigh	Smith	male				