## Results

## **Bognor Regis Hilly 28**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phil	Sykes	male		a3crg	1:11:07	23.623 Mph
2	TT Bike	Toby	Neave	male		Southdown Velo	1:12:46	23.088 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male			1:13:16	22.93 Mph
4	TT Bike	Roger	Smith	male		VC Etoile	1:15:30	22.252 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Staden	male		Southdown Velo	1:17:30	21.678 Mph
6	TT Bike	Patrick	Brennan	male	Vet	a3crg	1:17:52	21.576 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Trevis	male	Vet	Southdown Velo	1:17:59	21.543 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mike	Marchant	male	Vet	Southdown Velo	1:18:06	21.511 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Glaysher	male			1:19:17	21.19 Mph
10	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		VC Etoile	1:19:21	21.172 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman	male		a3crg	1:19:21	21.172 Mph
12	TT Bike	Warren	Peters	male		a3crg	1:21:14	20.681 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tim	Holmes	male			1:22:21	20.401 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold	male			1:22:33	20.352 Mph
15	TT Bike	Juliette	Clark	male			1:24:26	19.898 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Bacon	male			1:24:41	19.839 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Morgan	male		a3crg	1:25:00	19.765 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley	male		Epsom CC	1:25:24	19.672 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden	male			1:26:14	19.482 Mph
20	TT Bike	Martin	Butcher	male		VC Etoile	1:26:17	19.471 Mph
21	TT Bike	Don	Parker	male			1:26:25	19.441 Mph

Results For Event: Bognor Regis Hilly 28 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Dinwiddy	male		SouthdownVelo	1:27:46	19.142 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	McGuiness	male		Southdown Velo	1:27:54	19.113 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lee	Hodges	male		Southdown Velo	1:28:03	19.08 Mph
25	TT Bike	Roy	Bailey	male			1:28:32	18.976 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:29:15	18.824 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gordon	Pain	male			1:31:37	18.337 Mph
28	TT Bike	Christopher	Richards	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:33:11	18.029 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Knipe	male			1:33:58	17.879 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jonathan	Lewis	male		Southdown Velo	1:34:54	17.703 Mph
31	TT Bike	Laurie	Pither	male		Hampshire Road Club	1:36:27	17.419 Mph
32	TT Bike	Don	Lambert	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:36:57	17.329 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Craig	male	Vet	a3crg	1:38:17	17.094 Mph
34	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male			1:38:58	16.976 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jo	Edson	male		a3crg	1:39:45	16.842 Mph
36	TT Bike	Edwin	Jones	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:45:13	15.967 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Charlotte	Saunders	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Pickup	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Harley	male	Vet	a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Reeves	male		Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Spreckley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Smart	male		Southdown Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Andrews	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Sherrin	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	O?Donovan	male		Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Powell	male		GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle	male		VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Mardall	male		VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Barford	male		VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Ralph	Godwin	male		a3crg		

Results For Event: Bognor Regis Hilly 28 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	Thompson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Oxborrow	male		VC Etoile		