## **Results**

## **BJW 42K**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nik	Gardiner	male			1:03:38	24.608 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Dent	male			1:04:10	24.403 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male			1:05:44	23.821 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Harvey	male			1:06:33	23.529 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant	male		CC Weymouth	1:09:46	22.444 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matt	Goodes	male		De Laune CC	1:11:53	21.783 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott	male			1:12:34	21.578 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robert	Jefferies	male			1:12:34	21.578 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Bloomfield	male			1:12:38	21.558 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Chapman	male		CC Weymouth	1:13:35	21.28 Mph
11	TT Bike	Vincent	Hounsome	male	Vet		1:13:47	21.222 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Hardwicke	male			1:16:44	20.406 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	1:16:48	20.389 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	O`Brien	male			1:16:54	20.362 Mph
15	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens	male			1:16:57	20.349 Mph
16	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	1:18:21	19.985 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matt	Blythe	male			1:19:01	19.817 Mph
18	TT Bike	Philip	<u>Evans</u>	male	Vet		1:19:24	19.721 Mph
19	TT Bike	Julian	Foster	male			1:20:16	19.508 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson	male		Andover Wheelers	1:20:39	19.415 Mph
21	TT Bike	Keith	Tucker	male			1:20:40	19.411 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Horseman	male			1:23:01	18.862 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Ridge	male			1:23:41	18.712 Mph
24	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:25:09	18.389 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rebecca	Evans	male			1:26:19	18.141 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Tindley	male		CC Weymouth	1:28:24	17.713 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richie	Berogna	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Dobbs	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Pat	Pinchin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Walsh	male		New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Randle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Baker	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Simmons	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Freeman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Tuskin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Langley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Barretto	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Clewett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate	male				