## **Results**

## **Hereford & District Wheelers CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Wood	male			00:56:17	26.651 Mph
2	TT Bike	Bill	Moore	male		Shorter Rochford RT	00:58:37	25.59 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley	male			1:01:55	24.226 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alex	Haines	male			1:02:31	23.994 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Day	male			1:02:44	23.911 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male			1:02:52	23.86 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Rivers	male			1:02:55	23.841 Mph
8	TT Bike	Phil	Mason	male			1:02:56	23.835 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:03:38	23.573 Mph
10	TT Bike	Pete	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	1:04:00	23.438 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jason	Williams	male	Vet		1:04:23	23.298 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:04:29	23.262 Mph
13	TT Bike	Carl	Halpin	male			1:04:32	23.244 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes	male	Vet		1:05:34	22.878 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Fallon	male			1:06:15	22.642 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alan	Cook	male			1:07:03	22.372 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Callaghan	male		British Masters Cycle Racing	1:07:14	22.311 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andy	Palmer	male			1:07:39	22.173 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:07:48	22.124 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Peake	male			1:08:05	22.032 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Phil	Weaver	male		Ludlow CC	1:08:13	21.989 Mph
22	TT Bike	Phillip	Morgan	male	Vet		1:09:00	21.739 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Geary	male			1:09:08	21.697 Mph
24	TT Bike	Clancy	Wilson	male		Ludlow CC	1:09:35	21.557 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ed	Silverton	male			1:09:42	21.521 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ken	Hughes	male		Brecon Wheelers	1:10:06	21.398 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Murphy	male			1:10:13	21.363 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stu	McFarlane	male			1:10:45	21.202 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens	male			1:11:45	20.906 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor	male			1:14:14	20.207 Mph
31	TT Bike	Robert	Finch	male			1:15:40	19.824 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Alston	male		Ludlow CC	1:16:30	19.608 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andy	Jones	male			1:16:54	19.506 Mph
34	TT Bike	Guy	Evans	male			1:18:23	19.137 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gaby	McDermott	male			1:18:52	19.02 Mph
36	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun	male			1:21:36	18.383 Mph
37	TT Bike	Phillip	Howells	male			1:21:39	18.371 Mph
38	TT Bike	Wendy	Howells	male			1:27:08	17.215 Mph
39	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce	male			1:27:21	17.172 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Emery	male		Dursley Road Club		inpii
DNS	TT Bike	George	Burgess	male		Oldb		
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Pardoe	male		Shorter		
						Rochford RT		+
DNS DNS	TT Bike TT Bike	Chris King/Brown	Lines	male male		Ludlow CC Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Williams	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Clews	male				1