Results

Andover Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Raymond	Hughes	male			00:53:17	28.152 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mick	St Leger	male			00:54:35	27.481 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Nicholas Topham	male		High Wycombe CC	00:54:48	27.373 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick	male			00:55:52	26.85 Mph
5	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson	male			00:56:13	26.683 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Healey	male	Vet		00:56:41	26.463 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phil	Brown	male			00:56:43	26.448 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant	male		CC Weymouth	00:57:45	25.974 Mph
9	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	00:58:51	25.489 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Tuskin	male			00:58:58	25.438 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin	male			00:59:05	25.388 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson	male			00:59:15	25.317 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Ashton	male			00:59:22	25.267 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ray	Retter	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:59:27	25.232 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hepper	male		a3crg	00:59:36	25.168 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Barfoot	male			00:59:45	25.105 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Coles	male			1:00:12	24.917 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tom	Cox	male			1:00:21	24.855 Mph
19	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter	male			1:00:40	24.726 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	England	male		Crabwood Cycling Club	1:01:22	24.444 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Towner	male		Sotonia CC	1:01:45	24.292 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Roger	Hartnell	male			1:01:58	24.207 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stuart	Stebbings	male		North Hampshire RC	1:03:30	23.622 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden	male		a3crg	1:03:43	23.542 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gordon	J Pain	male		Sussex Nomads CC	1:03:43	23.542 Mph
26	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens	male			1:04:32	23.244 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Way	male		Ratae RC	1:05:24	22.936 Mph
28	TT Bike	Sally	St Leger	male		a3crg	1:07:41	22.162 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen	male			1:08:49	21.797 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jim	Morris	male		a3crg	1:10:01	21.424 Mph
31	TT Bike	Malcolm	K Matcham	male			1:11:13	21.063 Mph
32	TT Bike	Roy	Fairchild	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:11:19	21.033 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male		Sotonia CC	1:11:31	20.974 Mph
34	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce	male			1:12:38	20.652 Mph
35	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida	male			1:13:45	20.339 Mph
36	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Yates	male			1:15:02	19.991 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Kimber	male		Sotonia CC	1:16:57	19.493 Mph
38	TT Bike	Julian	Gee	male		Sotonia CC	1:17:51	19.268 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Anderson	male		North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Smith	male		North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	1(-2)///4	Murray Nienaber	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phill	Bowley	male		Alton CC/Owens Cycles		
	TT Bike	Jack	Brown	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Burman	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Lucien	Carter	male				
	TT Bike	Andrew	Crawford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	P Catling	male		Sotonia CC		