Results

Beacon RCC 10 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Richard</u>	Bradley	male	Vet	Shorter Rochford RT	00:19:59	30.024 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Heaton	male			00:20:30	29.268 Mph
3	TT Bike	William	Moore	male		Shorter Rochford RT	00:20:54	28.707 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:21:13	28.279 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Dickerson	male	Vet		00:21:14	28.257 Mph
6	TT Bike	AI	Salter	male			00:21:19	28.146 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lee	Wooldridge	male			00:21:21	28.102 Mph
8	TT Bike	Timothy	Ashton	male	Vet	Royal Sutton CC	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Keene	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls	male			00:21:36	27.777 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Heath	male			00:21:43	27.628 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alistair	Semple	male	Vet	Stafford RC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Weare	male			00:21:52	27.438 Mph
14	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon	male			00:21:53	27.417 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jon	Howard	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alastair	McChesney	male		Solihull CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
17	TT Bike	Horton	Paul	male			00:22:01	27.251 Mph
18	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard	male			00:22:03	27.21 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Knight	male			00:22:03	27.21 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	James	Cowan	male		Solihull CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
22	TT Bike	Guy	Preece	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Wilkins	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Ward	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
25	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male			00:22:15	26.966 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mick	Lee	male		Royal Sutton CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
27	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male			00:22:22	26.825 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Shimmell	male			00:22:24	26.785 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Ingram	male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page	male			00:22:52	26.238 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Cossey	male			00:22:53	26.219 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ron	Clews	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
33	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne	male			00:23:00	26.086 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andy	Palmer	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andy	Morgan	male		Corinium Cycle Club	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
37	TT Bike	Duncan	McNutt	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kevin	Highfield	male			00:23:22	25.677 Mph
39	TT Bike	Robert	Strachan	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
40	TT Bike	Colin	Edney	male			00:23:31	25.513 Mph
41	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
42	TT Bike	Adrian	Dodsworth	male			00:23:43	25.298 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Evans	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
45	TT Bike	Colin	Williamson	male		Solihull CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Curley	male			00:24:03	24.947 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Hitchcock	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph
49	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
50	TT Bike	Brian	Botfield	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
51	TT Bike	Keith	Walton	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
52	TT Bike	Gareth	Scott	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Todd	male			00:24:28	24.523 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mark	Shore	male			00:24:28	24.523 Mph
55	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman	male			00:24:30	24.489 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mark	Carter	male			00:24:34	24.423 Mph
57	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison	male			00:24:36	24.39 Mph
58	TT Bike	Robert	Finch	male			00:24:36	24.39 Mph
59	TT Bike	Hugh	McGuire	male			00:24:41	24.307 Mph
60	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Udall	male	Vet	Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
61	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
62	TT Bike	Eric	Jones	male		Royal Sutton CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
63	TT Bike	Steve	Walker	male			00:24:48	24.193 Mph
64	TT Bike	Rod	Goodfellow	male		Tandem Club	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
65	TT Bike	Thomas	Dean	male		Royal Sutton CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
66	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner	male		Coventry Road Club	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mark	Fulford	male		Rugby Velo	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
68	TT Bike	Len	Orrick	male			00:25:19	23.699 Mph
69	TT Bike	Brian	Clarke	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:29	23.544 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
70	TT Bike	Chris	Cole	male			00:25:29	23.544 Mph
71	TT Bike	Emerson	Currell	male			00:25:39	23.391 Mph
72	TT Bike	Colin	Trippas	male			00:25:45	23.3 Mph
73	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wheeler	male			00:25:53	23.18 Mph
74	TT Bike			male		Beacon Roads CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
75	TT Bike	Don	Jones	male		Coventry Road Club	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
76	TT Bike	Bill	Middup-Jones	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
77	TT Bike	James	Moore	male			00:26:29	22.655 Mph
78	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
79	TT Bike	David	Prior	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
80	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman	male			00:26:37	22.542 Mph
81	TT Bike	Stephen	Fulford	male		Rugby Velo	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
82	TT Bike	Charles	White	male			00:26:46	22.415 Mph
83	TT Bike	Simon	Packer	male			00:26:58	22.249 Mph
84	TT Bike	Neil	Compton	male			00:27:56	21.479 Mph
85	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson	male			00:27:59	21.441 Mph
86	TT Bike	Richard	Kent	male			00:28:38	20.954 Mph
87	TT Bike	Malcolm	Bailey	male			00:28:43	20.893 Mph
88	TT Bike	Simon	Bates	male			00:28:56	20.737 Mph
89	TT Bike	Pat	O'Connell	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:29:42	20.202 Mph
90	TT Bike	Dave	Free	male		Oxonian CC	00:30:24	19.736 Mph
91	TT Bike	<u>Alex</u>	<u>Hamer</u>	male	Senior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:30:37	19.597 Mph
92	TT Bike	James	Plant	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:31:08	19.271 Mph

Results For Event: Beacon RCC 10 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
93	TT Bike	John	Pottier	male			00:31:25	19.098 Mph
94	TT Bike	David	Humphreys	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:31:27	19.077 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Moss	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Gray	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Roberts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	White	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney	male		Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	James	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Burrows	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	West	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Phillip	Davis	male		Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Price	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cotter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		