Results

Oswestry Paragon CC 10 (4/6/08)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Birch	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
5	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Jones	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
8	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
9	TT Bike	Luke	Grivell-Mellor	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
10	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Coupland	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
14	TT Bike	Martyn	Frank	male		Paramount CRT	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
16	TT Bike	Darren	Shaw	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Duncan	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gerrard	Kennedy	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ryan	Ordidge	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
23	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
26	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
30	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
32	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
33	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
34	TT Bike	James	Dimmock	male		Paramount CRT	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
35	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
37	TT Bike	Warren	Horton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Williams	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
40	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
43	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
46	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:31	22.627 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
50	TT Bike	Ben	Horton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
51	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
53	TT Bike	Neil	Perry	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
54	TT Bike	Karen	Summers	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
55	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
56	TT Bike	Fiona	Evans	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:08	21.326 Mph
57	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
58	TT Bike	lan	Taylor	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:37	20.966 Mph
59	TT Bike	Bruce	Selby	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:58	20.713 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:47	20.145 Mph
61	TT Bike	Denise	Hazelwood	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:49	20.122 Mph
62	TT Bike	Richard	Jones	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:30:32	19.65 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Boardman	male		Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Mear	male		Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts	male				