Results

EDCA

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:21:10	18.878 Mph
2	TT Bike	Greg	Crosswell	male			00:22:05	18.095 Mph
2	TT Bike	Terry	Icke	male			00:22:05	18.095 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>	male	Vet		00:22:08	18.054 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer	male		a3crg	00:22:23	17.852 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Piper	male			00:22:26	17.812 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering (Inc 30s LS)	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:22:34	17.707 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male			00:22:36	17.681 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Diaper	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:22:52	17.475 Mph
10	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling	male			00:22:58	17.399 Mph
11	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male			00:23:32	16.98 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Taylor	male			00:23:50	16.766 Mph
12	TT Bike	Kirk	Wilson	male			00:23:50	16.766 Mph
14	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:24:20	16.422 Mph
15	TT Bike	Derek	Hambleton	male			00:24:26	16.354 Mph
16	TT Bike	Arron	Carter	male			00:24:43	16.167 Mph
17	TT Bike	Philip	J Gates	male			00:24:44	16.156 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Ward	male			00:24:48	16.113 Mph
19	TT Bike	Colin	White	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:24:49	16.102 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Mayfield	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:25:08	15.899 Mph
21	TT Bike	Clifford	Grant	male			00:25:24	15.732 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male			00:25:29	15.681 Mph
23	TT Bike	Larraine	White	male			00:25:42	15.548 Mph
24	TT Bike	Roger	Cook	male			00:25:49	15.478 Mph
25	TT Bike	Bob	Donington	male		Clarence Wheelers CC	00:25:58	15.389 Mph
26	TT Bike	Louise	Burman	male		a3crg	00:26:02	15.349 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alan	J Tomalin	male			00:26:44	14.947 Mph
28	TT Bike	Bug	M Wrightson	male			00:26:48	14.91 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Walsh	male			00:26:57	14.827 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Tindley	male			00:27:28	14.548 Mph
31	TT Bike	Clive	A Peskett	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:27:30	14.531 Mph
32	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:28:44	13.907 Mph
33	TT Bike	Keith	Mitchell	male			00:29:25	13.584 Mph
34	TT Bike	Barrington	Day (Punc)	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:30:01	13.312 Mph
35	TT Bike	Sharon	E Clifford	male			00:30:13	13.224 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley	male			00:30:19	13.181 Mph
38	TT Bike	Cyril	O Cawte	male			00:35:34	11.235 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	A Young	male		a3crg		