## Results

## Maidenhead & District CC Hilly 30

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy	male			1:07:27	26.686 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes	male			1:09:55	25.745 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Сох	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	1:12:16	24.908 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Weir	male			1:13:57	24.341 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Heape	male			1:14:06	24.291 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Dowling	male			1:16:25	23.555 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male			1:17:23	23.261 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne	male			1:18:10	23.028 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Greenland	male			1:18:57	22.799 Mph
10	TT Bike	Shea	Hindman	male			1:19:26	22.66 Mph
11	TT Bike	Helen	Boatman (W)	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	1:21:42	22.032 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jon	Cross	male			1:22:25	21.84 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Brockwell	male	Vet		1:23:34	21.54 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Pritchard	male			1:29:11	20.183 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nigel	Shurben	male			1:29:16	20.164 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee (W)	male		Solihull CC	1:31:01	19.776 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gurpal	Panesar	male			1:36:36	18.633 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Brown	male		Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Girvan	male		North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Fairley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Callinan	male		London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	MacFadyen	male		Reading CC		

Results For Event: Maidenhead & District CC Hilly 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Crosswell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	James	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams	male		Python RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Meaden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Lloyd	male		Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Fleming	male		Reading CC		