## **Results**

## **TA Championship 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Keene	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	1:02:13	24.11 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Wood	male		South Pennine RC	1:06:48	22.455 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Avery	male		Oxford City RC	1:10:11	21.373 Mph
4	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker	male		Oxonian CC	1:12:12	20.776 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye	male			1:14:17	20.193 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Martin	male		South Pennine RC	1:18:20	19.149 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey	male		Redhill CC	1:19:09	18.952 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jim	Pitt	male			1:19:12	18.94 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell	male		Melton Olympic CC	1:19:34	18.852 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth	male			1:20:39	18.599 Mph
11	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters	male		Hampshire Road Club	1:25:57	17.452 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills	male			1:29:13	16.813 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Akers	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Biggs	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Matthews	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Thompson	male				