Results

Brighton Mitre CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
2	TT Bike	Guy	Powdrill	male		London Dynamo	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Birch	male			00:23:11	25.88 Mph
4	TT Bike	Colin	Mcdermott	male			00:23:41	25.334 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Glaysher	male			00:24:21	24.64 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male			00:24:22	24.623 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
9	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine	male		GS Stella	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ed	Clark	male		Redmon CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson	male		Epsom CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Winton	male			00:24:56	24.064 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy	male	Vet	Epsom CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
15	TT Bike	Phil	Melling	male		Wootton Tri	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mike	Anton	male		East Grinstead CC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Marchant	male	Vet	Southdown Velo	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
19	TT Bike	Karl	Roberton	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer	male			00:25:52	23.195 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tristan	Court	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
23	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
24	TT Bike	James	Stone	male		West Kent RC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stefano	Arcidiacono	male		East Grinstead CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Scarlett	male			00:26:57	22.263 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nick	Sky	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tim	Holmes	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden	male		a3crg	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:28:04	21.377 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stuart	Willis	male			00:28:08	21.326 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mark	Newnham	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	00:28:13	21.263 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe	male		De Laune CC	00:28:32	21.027 Mph
34	TT Bike	Gary	Smith	male			00:28:55	20.749 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Ayling	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:29:03	20.654 Mph
36	TT Bike	Emma	Craddock	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:29:31	20.327 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Eccles	male		Redmon CC	00:29:43	20.19 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jon	Frost	male		Redmon CC	00:30:08	19.911 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC	00:30:30	19.672 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Tilbury	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:30:37	19.597 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alun	Millard	male			00:30:47	19.491 Mph
42	TT Bike	Lisa	Scarlett	male		London Dynamo	00:30:57	19.386 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:31:07	19.282 Mph
44	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser	male		Epsom CC	00:32:02	18.73 Mph
45	TT Bike	Claire	Isted	male		East Grinstead CC	00:35:49	16.752 Mph
46	TT Bike	Wendy	Frost	male	Vet	Redmon CC	00:39:12	15.306 Mph

11/04/2009

Results For Event: Brighton Mitre CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Dan	Henchy	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Beecher	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Jeffs	male				