Results

Bossard Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tony	Gibb	male			00:20:41	29.008 Mph
2	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood	male			00:21:15	28.235 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tim	Carter	male			00:21:21	28.102 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
6	TT Bike	Leigh	Smith	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sam	Hayes	male			00:22:38	26.509 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	Druce	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Howes	male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carl	Bond	male		Kenton RC	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Webster	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Saunders	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dr	Simon Baker	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jeremy	Mulkern	male		Aylesbury CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
16	TT Bike	Geoff	<u>Perry</u>	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Noon	male		Icknield RC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
18	TT Bike	Russell	Rowles	male		Spirit Tifosi RT	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Thomas	male		Stevenage CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
21	TT Bike	Geoff	Bunyan	male		Spirit Tifosi RT	00:23:58	25.034 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Gareth	Richards	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Greig	male		High Wycombe CC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Brazier	male		Verulam CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet	Icknield RC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
26	TT Bike	Roger	Porter	male		Verulam CC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Wentworth	male			00:24:27	24.539 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Mobbs	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
30	TT Bike	Simon	Layfield	male			00:24:36	24.39 Mph
31	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek	male			00:24:49	24.177 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
33	TT Bike	Les	Church	male			00:25:07	23.888 Mph
34	TT Bike	Lyndon	Lewis	male			00:25:08	23.872 Mph
35	TT Bike	Brian	Foran	male		Lampard RC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
36	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey	male		Shorter Rochford RT	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
37	TT Bike	Matt	Chudley	male			00:25:27	23.575 Mph
38	TT Bike	Clive	Corns	male		Icknield RC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stuart	Simmonds	male			00:25:33	23.483 Mph
40	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling	male			00:25:49	23.24 Mph
41	TT Bike	Graham	Pepperdine	male		Verulam CC	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
42	TT Bike	Merv	Player	male			00:25:55	23.151 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Hall	male			00:25:57	23.121 Mph
44	TT Bike	Clive	Faine	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andy	Barrett	male		Spirit Tifosi RT	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Lock	male			00:26:41	22.485 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mrs	Yvone Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
48	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male			00:27:27	21.857 Mph
49	TT Bike	Les	Morris	male			00:27:41	21.673 Mph
50	TT Bike	Katherine	Dilks	male			00:27:52	21.531 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Pfeifer	male		Icknield RC	00:28:09	21.314 Mph
52	TT Bike	Chris	James	male		Willesden CC	00:28:20	21.176 Mph
53	TT Bike	Brian	Moon	male		Willesden CC	00:28:33	21.015 Mph
54	TT Bike	Tony	Baines	male		Icknield RC	00:28:53	20.773 Mph
55	TT Bike	William	Gladwin	male		Hillingdon CC	00:31:19	19.159 Mph
56	TT Bike	Ronald	Purdy	male		Willesden CC	00:32:07	18.681 Mph
57	TT Bike	Marty	Rabbitte	male			00:32:23	18.528 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Aaron	McCaffrey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	King	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash	male		Aylesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson	male		Mildenhall CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Rose	male		Icknield RC		