## **Results**

## **GS Invicta 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male			00:53:38	27.968 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Wheeler	male			00:55:19	27.117 Mph
3	TT Bike	Malcolm	Davies	male			00:55:41	26.938 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:55:59	26.794 Mph
5	TT Bike	Danial	Phillips	male			00:57:22	26.148 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Varley	male			00:57:27	26.11 Mph
7	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male			00:57:29	26.095 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle	male			00:57:31	26.08 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jim	Cheek	male			00:57:46	25.967 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Smith	male		Gemini BC	00:57:55	25.9 Mph
11	TT Bike	E.	Lejeune, L. Sayers	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:58:03	25.84 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Payn	male			00:58:07	25.81 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Masters	male		Wigmore CC	00:58:49	25.503 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jon	Lyons	male			00:59:17	25.303 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Elms	male			00:59:27	25.232 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Silvester	male		De Laune CC	00:59:41	25.133 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adam	Broyad	male			1:00:08	24.945 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Hill	male			1:00:22	24.848 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:01:20	24.457 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Clarke	male			1:01:26	24.417 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson	male		Thanet RC	1:01:55	24.226 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jim	Oliver	male			1:01:56	24.22 Mph
23	TT Bike	Christopher	Вах	male		VC Deal	1:02:16	24.09 Mph
24	TT Bike	Christian	Thomas	male			1:02:22	24.052 Mph
25	TT Bike	Michael	Barnes	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:02:31	23.994 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Addiscombe CC	1:02:38	23.949 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gary	Holmes	male			1:02:38	23.949 Mph
28	TT Bike	Rick	Perkins	male		Thanet RC	1:02:49	23.879 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ed	Rieu	male			1:02:55	23.841 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Curry	male		Thanet RC	1:03:05	23.778 Mph
31	TT Bike	Anthony	Hitchings	male		West Kent RC	1:03:10	23.747 Mph
32	TT Bike	Rob	Wood	male			1:03:13	23.728 Mph
34	TT Bike	Michael	Gore	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:03:45	23.53 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jason	Gould	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:03:48	23.511 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Beswetherick	male		Catford CC Ltd	1:03:56	23.462 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Twin	male			1:04:54	23.113 Mph
38	TT Bike	Francis	Cooper	male			1:05:42	22.831 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	1:05:59	22.733 Mph
40	TT Bike	lan	Pettitt	male			1:06:02	22.716 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dave	Willumsen	male			1:06:18	22.625 Mph
42	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male			1:06:21	22.608 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde	male			1:06:30	22.557 Mph
44	TT Bike	Phil	Puttick	male			1:06:45	22.472 Mph
45	TT Bike	Roger	Roy	male			1:07:05	22.361 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mick	Walker	male			1:07:34	22.201 Mph
47	TT Bike	John	Clegg	male		Medway Velo Club	1:07:42	22.157 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Vernon	Thomas	male			1:07:53	22.097 Mph
49	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall	male			1:08:09	22.011 Mph
50	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	1:09:24	21.614 Mph
51	TT Bike	Keith	Ward	male		Gravesend CC	1:09:33	21.567 Mph
52	TT Bike	Carolyn	Hawkes	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:10:25	21.302 Mph
53	TT Bike	Nigel	Smith	male			1:10:58	21.137 Mph
54	TT Bike	Colin	Shea	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:11:50	20.882 Mph
55	TT Bike	Celia	Hardy	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:13:27	20.422 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Durling	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:13:31	20.404 Mph
57	TT Bike	Hannah	Brinkmann	male		Thanet RC	1:14:07	20.239 Mph
58	TT Bike	Philip	Harris	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:15:09	19.96 Mph
59	TT Bike	Sarah	Roy	male			1:15:30	19.868 Mph
60	TT Bike	Malcolm	Strickland	male		CC Bexley	1:17:41	19.309 Mph
60	TT Bike	Colin	Inett	male		Thanet RC	1:17:41	19.309 Mph
62	TT Bike	Robert	Sissons	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:19:04	18.972 Mph
63	TT Bike		Mackey	male		Medway Velo Club	1:20:31	18.63 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Gould	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Apps	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Terry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Lett	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Theo	Bately	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Harrison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ciara	Fitzpatrick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Shay	Giles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Bee	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Dove	male				

Results For Event: GS Invicta 25

14/06/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Burch	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Wolfe	male		Gemini BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Macpherson	male		Thanet RC		