Results

San Fairy Ann CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Will	Mangar	male			00:21:13	28.279 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Sutton	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
3	TT Bike	Anthony	Draper	male			00:21:29	27.928 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Miles	male			00:21:32	27.863 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
6	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
7	TT Bike	Seth	Kay	male			00:21:43	27.628 Mph
8	TT Bike	Damian	Cairns	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
10	TT Bike	Antony	Bee	male			00:22:05	27.169 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	MacPherson	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
12	TT Bike	Phil	Bull	male			00:22:37	26.528 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Payn	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stephen	Berry	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
15	TT Bike	Shay	Giles	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Silvester	male		De Laune CC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jason	Gould	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
19	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
20	TT Bike	Adam	French	male		East London Velo	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas	male		West Kent RC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Neil	Stanley	male			00:23:20	25.714 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rob	Tipples	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
24	TT Bike	Michael	Barnes	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Clarke	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robert	Sapp	male			00:23:37	25.405 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male			00:23:38	25.387 Mph
28	TT Bike	Clive	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nick	Gasson	male			00:23:53	25.121 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble	male			00:24:11	24.81 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tony	Capon	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alan	Brown	male		West Kent RC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
35	TT Bike	Dean	Chiddention	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
36	TT Bike	Michael	Gore	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
37	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male		V C Meudon	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tim	Miles	male			00:24:57	24.047 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Mackey	male			00:24:58	24.031 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Blake	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor	male		VC Deal	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
42	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male			00:25:31	23.513 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mat	Pennell	male			00:25:35	23.452 Mph
44	TT Bike	Allan	Ng	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
45	TT Bike	Brian	Wesson	male		San Fairy	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
46	TT Bike	Sarah	Sutton	male		San Fairy	00:26:01	23.062 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	David	King	male		San FairyAnn CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
48	TT Bike	Alan	Steinle	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
49	TT Bike	Martyn	Peal	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
50	TT Bike	Keith	Ward	male		Gravesend CC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alastair	Simpson	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
52	TT Bike	Colin	Shea	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth	male		De Laune CC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
54	TT Bike	Steve	Smith	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
55	TT Bike	Richard	Hooper	male		Army Cycling	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mark	McConnell	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
57	TT Bike	Phil	Pearson	male		Old Portlians CC	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
58	TT Bike	Laurie	Broad	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
59	TT Bike	Kate	Bosley	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
60	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:27:23	21.911 Mph
61	TT Bike	Andrew	Durling	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
62	TT Bike	Angela	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
63	TT Bike	Philip	Harris	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
64	TT Bike	Robert	Sissons	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	Smith	male		South Eastern RC	00:28:28	21.077 Mph
66	TT Bike	Dave	Parker	male			00:29:02	20.665 Mph
67	TT Bike	Bernadette	Conefrey	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:03	20.654 Mph
68	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall	male			00:30:02	19.977 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jodie	Норе	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:30:07	19.922 Mph
70	TT Bike	Ronald	Goff	male		South Eastern RC	00:32:11	18.643 Mph
71	TT Bike	Trevor	Oliver	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:32:28	18.48 Mph

04/07/2009

Results For Event: San Fairy Ann CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Alum	Millard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Terry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Colvin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Bond	male		Kenton RC		