Results

Port Talbot Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Raymond	male			00:21:29	27.928 Mph
1	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter	male			00:21:29	27.928 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rhys	Lloyd	male			00:21:36	27.777 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne	male		Porth & District CC	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Harris	male			00:21:54	27.397 Mph
6	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
7	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Lewis	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Povall	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
10	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans	male			00:22:20	26.865 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine	male			00:22:27	26.725 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tim	Rose	male		Abergavenny RC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone	male			00:22:39	26.489 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Morris	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
16	TT Bike	Christopher	Phillips	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Painter	male			00:22:49	26.296 Mph
18	TT Bike	Graham	<u>Howell</u>	male	Senior		00:22:54	26.2 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Lee	male		Merthyr CC	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
20	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Gambling	male			00:23:01	26.067 Mph

Results For Event: Port Talbot Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Caroline	Gay	male			00:23:03	26.03 Mph
23	TT Bike	Cliff	Jackson	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ryan	Evans	male	Vet	Porth & District CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Aspell	male	Vet		00:23:19	25.732 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Martyn</u>	Heritage- Owen	male	Vet		00:23:21	25.695 Mph
27	TT Bike	Christopher	Matthews	male			00:23:24	25.64 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Allen	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Brice	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
30	TT Bike	Les	Thomas	male	Vet		00:23:41	25.334 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Greer	male		Merthyr CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tony	Howell	male	Vet		00:23:56	25.069 Mph
34	TT Bike	Carl	Banwell	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steve	Hodges	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
36	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman	male			00:24:06	24.896 Mph
37	TT Bike	Curtis	Stacey	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph
38	TT Bike	Warren	Williams	male			00:24:11	24.81 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Broadbent	male			00:24:15	24.742 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Stacey	male			00:24:21	24.64 Mph
40	TT Bike	Neil	Davies	male			00:24:21	24.64 Mph
42	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley	male			00:24:22	24.623 Mph
43	TT Bike	Rhydian	Evans	male		Merthyr CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male			00:24:35	24.406 Mph
45	TT Bike	Susan	Shook	male			00:24:36	24.39 Mph
46	TT Bike	Glyndwr	Lewis	male			00:24:41	24.307 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Nigel	Pitt	male	Vet		00:24:42	24.291 Mph
48	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			00:24:43	24.274 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ross	Phillips	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
50	TT Bike	John	Stroud	male			00:24:51	24.144 Mph
51	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees	male		Tenby Aces CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
52	TT Bike	Paul	Chapman	male			00:24:54	24.096 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Hawkins	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
54	TT Bike	Allan	Wardaugh	male			00:24:55	24.08 Mph
55	TT Bike	Gareth	Battle	male			00:25:01	23.983 Mph
56	TT Bike	Rob	Jones	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
57	TT Bike	Rebecca	Aicheler	male			00:25:09	23.856 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Davies	male			00:25:17	23.73 Mph
59	TT Bike	Mark	Alexander	male			00:25:18	23.715 Mph
60	TT Bike	Roy	Mosley	male		Merthyr CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
61	TT Bike	Peter	Jones	male			00:25:22	23.652 Mph
61	TT Bike	Astrid	Gibbs	male			00:25:22	23.652 Mph
63	TT Bike	John	Ellis	male			00:25:24	23.621 Mph
64	TT Bike	June	Edwards	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
65	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans	male		Merthyr CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
66	TT Bike	Phil	Jones	male			00:25:39	23.391 Mph
67	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood	male			00:25:42	23.346 Mph
68	TT Bike	Luke	Davies	male			00:25:48	23.255 Mph
69	TT Bike	Brian	Jones	male			00:25:58	23.106 Mph
69	TT Bike	Kevin	Crew	male			00:25:58	23.106 Mph
71	TT Bike	Barry	Williams	male		Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph

Results For Event: Port Talbot Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Simon	Westlake	male		Merthyr CC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
73	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn	male		Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
74	TT Bike	Paul	Anthony Griffiths	male			00:26:06	22.988 Mph
75	TT Bike	Jeff	Griffiths	male			00:26:07	22.973 Mph
76	TT Bike	Paul	Belcher	male			00:26:09	22.944 Mph
77	TT Bike	Tim	Raine	male			00:26:16	22.842 Mph
78	TT Bike	Vernon	Davies	male			00:26:18	22.813 Mph
79	TT Bike	John	Howell	male			00:26:28	22.669 Mph
80	TT Bike	<u>Gareth</u>	Chislett	male	Vet		00:26:32	22.612 Mph
81	TT Bike	Nicholas	Forbes	male			00:27:00	22.222 Mph
82	TT Bike	Catherine	Etchell	male			00:27:11	22.072 Mph
83	TT Bike	Hanneke	Van Der Werf	male		Abergavenny RC	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
84	TT Bike	Andy	Smith	male			00:28:07	21.339 Mph
85	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory	male			00:28:53	20.773 Mph
86	TT Bike	John	Evans	male			00:29:01	20.677 Mph
87	TT Bike	Phil	Wetton	male			00:30:10	19.889 Mph
88	TT Bike	David	Triggs	male			00:30:19	19.791 Mph
89	TT Bike	John	Williams	male			00:33:11	18.081 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Storrie	male				
DNS DNS	TT Bike TT Bike	Jason Gerard	Williams Maybery	male male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Lewis	male			+	
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Powell	male			+	
DNS		Paul	Anthony Chick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Speakman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Morgan	male		Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Hall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Cai	Thompson	male				

Results For Event: Port Talbot Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Sandra	Hustin	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Seward	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Emma	Shears	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Summers	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Reynolds	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	W.D Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Crowley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Jenkins	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hywel	Stredwick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Beech	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Squibb	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Rees	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmel	male		Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Longthorn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tanis	Hand	male		Tenby Aces CC		