Results

YCF 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male			00:21:31	27.885 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson	male		Pedalsport CC	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Smales	male		Boneshakers RT	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Gore-Browne	male		Team Swift	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme	male		Team Swift	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Henson	male		Pedalsport CC	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather	male			00:22:40	26.47 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Gullen	male			00:22:55	26.181 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Askwith	male		Bridlington CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Thompson	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Smith	male			00:23:22	25.677 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Woods	male			00:23:35	25.441 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Rowland	male		Team Swift	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock	male		Otley CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Johnson	male			00:24:12	24.793 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mike	Potter	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gary	Terry	male		Holme Valley Whs	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce	male		Obricoaching RT	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Stott	male			00:24:47	24.209 Mph
21	TT Bike	Greystone	Small	male		Bridlington CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw	male	Vet	Team Swift	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
23	TT Bike	Len	Grayson	male		Team Swift	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bill	Straker	male			00:25:35	23.452 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam	male			00:26:05	23.003 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett	male		Meanwood Whs	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee	male		Wetherby Whs	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
28	TT Bike	Geoff	Sheard	male		Otley CC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Baines	male			00:26:56	22.277 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Fitzpatrick	male		Drighlington BC	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
31	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton	male			00:27:46	21.608 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jerry	Noble	male		Team Swift	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
33	TT Bike	Michael	South	male			00:27:57	21.466 Mph
34	TT Bike	Samantha	Mannion	male		Holme Valley Whs	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Waters	male			00:28:46	20.857 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andy	Bairsto	male			00:29:14	20.524 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stuart	Whittle	male		Wetherby Whs	00:29:35	20.281 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Griffiths	male			00:30:27	19.704 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alan	Page	male		Pennine CC	00:31:34	19.007 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	Smith	male		Team Swift	00:35:43	16.798 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Peacock	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dion	Magyar	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodway	male		Malton Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Harrington	male		Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk	male		Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Young	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	William	Sutcliffe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup	male				