## **Results**

## De Laune 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phil	Bull	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
2	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield	male			00:21:48	27.522 Mph
3	TT Bike	Malcolm	Davies	male			00:22:01	27.251 Mph
4	TT Bike	Patrick	<u>Brennan</u>	male	Vet	a3crg	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male			00:22:16	26.945 Mph
5	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male			00:22:16	26.945 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Silvester	male			00:22:39	26.489 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Berry	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson	male		Epsom CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
9	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Apps	male			00:23:35	25.441 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Clarke	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dick	Naylor	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Williams	male			00:24:03	24.947 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Ferry</u>	male	Vet	GS Avanti	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe	male			00:24:35	24.406 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Coulter	male		Gravesend CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
18	TT Bike	Anthony	Hitchings	male		West Kent RC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	<u>MacPherson</u>	male	Vet		00:24:47	24.209 Mph
20	TT Bike	Roy	Savery	male			00:25:08	23.872 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Brian	Dacey	male			00:25:09	23.856 Mph
22	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard	male			00:25:13	23.793 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Williams	male			00:25:17	23.73 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alan	Brown	male		West Kent RC	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
25	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male			00:25:30	23.529 Mph
26	TT Bike	Roland	Crayford	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall	male			00:25:41	23.361 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mat	Pennell	male			00:25:52	23.195 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male			00:25:55	23.151 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Inett	male			00:26:00	23.076 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Jenn	male			00:26:15	22.857 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde	male			00:26:24	22.727 Mph
33	TT Bike	James	Davey	male			00:26:50	22.36 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	King	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
35	TT Bike	Cliff	Steel	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
36	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams	male			00:27:02	22.194 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Hooper	male		Army Cycling	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mark	McConnell	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth	male			00:27:31	21.804 Mph
40	TT Bike	Roy	Manser	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
41	TT Bike	Duncan	Leith	male			00:27:43	21.647 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ken	Gardner	male		CC Bexley	00:27:45	21.621 Mph
43	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon	male			00:27:47	21.595 Mph
44	TT Bike	Bernadette	Conefrey	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:09	21.314 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Durling	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall	male			いいうひょうん	20.27 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	MacPherson	male	I	San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Haswell	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Colvin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Antony	Bee	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Dunn & Robyn Tearle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor	male		VC Deal		