## Results

## Cestria CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter	male			00:19:36	30.611 Mph
2	TT Bike	Darren	Tiffen	male			00:19:50	30.251 Mph
3	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male			00:20:07	29.825 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson	male			00:20:38	29.078 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Fawcett	male			00:20:55	28.685 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Bell	male		Derwentside CC	00:21:01	28.548 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Lund	male			00:21:11	28.323 Mph
8	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson	male		Teesdale CRC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Fullerton	male			00:21:26	27.993 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male			00:21:29	27.928 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson	male			00:21:35	27.799 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jon	Mawson	male		Houghton CC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nev	Martin	male			00:21:52	27.438 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Donaldson	male		Derwentside CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Lang	male		Derwentside CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	Worner	male		Teesdale CRC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
17	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton	male			00:22:32	26.627 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tim	Hagan	male			00:22:37	26.528 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond	male			00:22:42	26.431 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Clive	Horton	male		Barnesbury CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
23	TT Bike	Nick	Jobson	male			00:23:42	25.316 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Paterson	male		Bishop Auckland CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stan	Mills	male			00:24:44	24.258 Mph
26	TT Bike	Colin	Paterson	male		Bishop Auckland CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
28	TT Bike	Joe	Short	male		Houghton CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
29	TT Bike	James	Edmond	male			00:28:14	21.251 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Trewhitt	male		Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Watson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jack	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Payton	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler	male				