## **Results**

## **Port Talbot Whs 50**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Bates	male			1:53:09	26.513 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rhys	Lloyd	male			1:53:39	26.397 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne	male			1:54:37	26.174 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Rudland	male			1:54:42	26.155 Mph
5	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male			1:55:30	25.974 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Bowd	male			1:56:02	25.855 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones	male			1:57:10	25.605 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Brice	male			1:57:59	25.427 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Ystwyth CC	1:58:13	25.377 Mph
10	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans	male			1:58:34	25.302 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Hunt	male		Ystwyth CC	1:59:21	25.136 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dave	Summers	male		Bath Cycling Club	2:00:32	24.889 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram	male			2:02:36	24.47 Mph
14	TT Bike	Christopher	Wooley	male			2:02:47	24.433 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Andrews	male	Vet	Merthyr CC	2:04:23	24.119 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Sheehan	male			2:05:46	23.854 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	Allen	male			2:06:46	23.666 Mph
18	TT Bike	Les	Thomas	male	Vet		2:06:59	23.625 Mph
19	TT Bike	Warren	Williams	male			2:11:01	22.898 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Alexander	male			2:12:02	22.722 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Crew	male		Merthyr CC	2:16:11	22.029 Mph
22	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths	male			2:18:15	21.7 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Lee	Woodford	male			2:23:36	20.891 Mph
24	TT Bike	Philip	Evans	male			2:24:12	20.804 Mph
25	TT Bike	Brian	Jones	male			2:24:23	20.778 Mph
26	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown	male		Bath Cycling Club	2:32:09	19.717 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Moseley	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Banwell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greer	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	O?Toole	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Goodbier	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Amery	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Murphy	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Smith	male		Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Kempe	male		Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Fallon	male				