Results

ECCA 12Hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Asher	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Mellor	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Golder	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Eddy	Clutton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jerry	Bromyard	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Eric	Angell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Colin	McSweeny	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Gee	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Brian	Powney	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Panting	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Darren	Strickland	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Horsfield	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mike	Levett	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Horsnell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Mackenzie (T)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Lisa	Colombo	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Cattano	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Clarke	male		Team Cambridge		
DNS	TT Bike	Clayton	Knight	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Chudley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Church	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chistopher	Tomkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Laidlow	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	М	Corbett/N Harvey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hurrell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Miller	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Foster	male		Norwich A B C		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Gent	male		East London Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Regan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Hollingsworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	George	Brent	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Royston	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Sigrist	male			·	
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes		