Results

Aylesbury CC 21

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy	male			00:43:43	28.822 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ashley	Cox	male			00:44:38	28.23 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Lampier	male			00:45:06	27.938 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phill	Sykes	male			00:45:27	27.723 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Golla	male			00:45:44	27.551 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Hudson	male		Cambridge CC	00:46:48	26.923 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gavin	Rumbles	male		CC Luton	00:47:06	26.751 Mph
8	TT Bike	Bob	Garlinge	male			00:47:21	26.61 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:47:31	26.517 Mph
10	TT Bike	Colin	Roshier	male			00:48:02	26.232 Mph
11	TT Bike	Hugh	Vivian	male		Finsbury Park CC	00:48:12	26.141 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male		High Wycombe CC	00:48:20	26.069 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Smith	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:48:24	26.033 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chrissy	Radon	male		High Wycombe CC	00:48:27	26.006 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:48:28	25.997 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Fletcher	male			00:48:38	25.908 Mph
17	TT Bike	Geoff	Powell	male		High Wycombe CC	00:48:56	25.749 Mph
18	TT Bike	James	Fox	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:48:57	25.74 Mph
19	TT Bike	Barrie	Mitchell	male			00:49:05	25.671 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	<u>Lazenby</u>	male	Vet	A5 Rangers CC	00:49:15	25.584 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams	male		Python RT	00:49:31	25.446 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Daniel	Murphy	male			00:49:34	25.42 Mph
23	TT Bike	Aaron	McCaffrey	male			00:49:38	25.386 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ruth	Eyles	male		Beacon Roads CC	00:49:39	25.378 Mph
25	TT Bike	Michael	Smith	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:49:41	25.36 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Torley	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:49:46	25.318 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Lisher	male		.,	00:49:55	25.242 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford	male			00:50:46	24.819 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alan	Simmonds	male			00:50:51	24.779 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jennifer	Hewitt	male			00:51:07	24.649 Mph
31	TT Bike	lan	Brazier	male		Verulam CC	00:51:27	24.49 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male			00:51:45	24.348 Mph
33	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:51:54	24.277 Mph
34	TT Bike	Michael	Bannister	male			00:52:07	24.176 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Williams	male		Python RT	00:52:17	24.099 Mph
36	TT Bike	Trudi	Sammons	male		Reading CC	00:52:28	24.015 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nick	Calkin	male		High Wycombe CC	00:52:39	23.932 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male			00:52:51	23.841 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tom	Gosbee	male			00:52:53	23.826 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alex	Peeke	male		Welwyn Whs	00:53:06	23.729 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gareth	Richards	male			00:53:07	23.721 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stephen	Hewitt	male		Verulam CC	00:53:16	23.654 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jeremy	Mulkern	male		Aylesbury CC	00:53:33	23.529 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Williams	male			00:53:36	23.507 Mph
45	TT Bike	Simon	Layfield	male			00:53:45	23.442 Mph
46	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash	male		Aylesbury CC	00:53:58	23.348 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	<u>Helen</u>	<u>Boatman</u>	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:54:06	23.29 Mph
48	TT Bike	Clive	Faine	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:54:26	23.147 Mph
49	TT Bike	Emilie	Fisher	male			00:54:31	23.112 Mph
50	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:55:24	22.744 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Bevan	male			00:55:47	22.587 Mph
52	TT Bike	James	Johnson	male		Welwyn Whs	00:56:17	22.387 Mph
53	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling	male			00:56:21	22.36 Mph
54	TT Bike	Neil	Edwards	male			00:56:28	22.314 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jo	Spragg	male		Aylesbury CC	00:56:49	22.176 Mph
56	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			00:57:33	21.894 Mph
57	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn	male			00:59:03	21.338 Mph
58	TT Bike	Paula	Robinson	male			00:59:11	21.29 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter	male		Welwyn Whs	00:59:35	21.147 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee	male			1:01:43	20.416 Mph
61	TT Bike	Andrew	Lane	male			1:02:07	20.284 Mph
62	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:03:31	19.837 Mph
63	TT Bike		Porter	male		Verulam CC	1:06:38	18.909 Mph
64	TT Bike	William	Gladwin	male		Hillingdon CC	1:10:00	18 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Carter	male		Team Virgin Active		
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Morris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jesse	Elzinga	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Atkins	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Passenger	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Staite	male		Python RT		
DNS	TT Bike		Marshall	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Julia	Shaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Murphy	male		Team Milton Keynes		