Results

North Shropshire Wheelers 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:55:12	27.174 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Crawley	male	Vet		00:55:22	27.092 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Williamson	male			00:57:26	26.118 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Staden	male			00:57:36	26.042 Mph
5	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male			00:57:47	25.959 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:57:47	25.959 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:57:59	25.87 Mph
8	TT Bike	Kevin	Niblett	male		Paramount CRT	00:58:19	25.722 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Escrit	male			00:58:26	25.671 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:34	25.612 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:58:53	25.474 Mph
12	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:05	25.388 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:59:35	25.175 Mph
14	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:59:44	25.112 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies	male			00:59:51	25.063 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male		Chester RC	1:00:04	24.973 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	1:00:15	24.897 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kelvin	Milward	male		Congleton CC	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:01:18	24.47 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Griffin	male			1:01:39	24.331 Mph

Results For Event: North Shropshire Wheelers 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Dave	Bates	male		South Pennine RC	1:01:47	24.279 Mph
22	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn	male		Chester RC	1:01:54	24.233 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mike	Moss	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:04	24.168 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rob	Kidd	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:15	24.097 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stuart	McKie	male			1:02:19	24.071 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:41	23.93 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Clarke	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:03:17	23.703 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:32	23.61 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:03:39	23.567 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:03:42	23.548 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:48	23.511 Mph
32	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:51	23.493 Mph
33	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:03:55	23.468 Mph
34	TT Bike	Claire	Cook	male		Paramount CRT	1:04:21	23.31 Mph
35	TT Bike	Graham	Hill	male		South Pennine RC	1:04:43	23.178 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Horton	male		CC Ashwell	1:05:25	22.93 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:05:25	22.93 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:30	22.901 Mph
39	TT Bike	James	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:48	22.797 Mph
40	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			1:05:55	22.756 Mph
41	TT Bike	Anne	Staley	male			1:06:07	22.687 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ben	Matthews	male			1:06:14	22.647 Mph

Results For Event: North Shropshire Wheelers 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
43	TT Bike	Kevin	Skidmore	male			1:06:46	22.467 Mph
44	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:46	22.135 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:49	22.119 Mph
46	TT Bike	Alan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:55	22.086 Mph
47	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	1:08:10	22.005 Mph
48	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:08:12	21.994 Mph
49	TT Bike	Neil	Peters	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:38	21.542 Mph
50	TT Bike	Keith	Nield	male		Chester RC	1:10:15	21.353 Mph
51	TT Bike	Terry	Hughes	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:10:44	21.207 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:12:26	20.709 Mph
53	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:13:14	20.483 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:13:22	20.445 Mph
55	TT Bike	Susan	Seller	male			1:13:52	20.307 Mph
56	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:15:33	19.855 Mph
57	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:18:24	19.133 Mph
58	TT Bike	Stephen	Ireland	male		Chester RC	1:19:44	18.813 Mph
59	TT Bike	Roger	Squire Inc 19:11 LS	male			1:23:25	17.982 Mph
60	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:23:59	17.861 Mph
61	TT Bike	Aaron	Squire Inc 17:11 LS	male			1:30:04	16.655 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Eccleston	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Keenan	male		Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		· ·		
DNS	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		

Results For Event: North Shropshire Wheelers 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fox	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Luke	Vallance	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	Hassall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Nisbett	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Leah	Leonard	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	McDonald	male				