Results

Festival RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mick	Deen	male		Redmon CC	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	Wilson	male		Solihull CC	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male			00:22:30	26.666 Mph
4	TT Bike	Sholto	Haggart	male			00:22:34	26.587 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	<u>Moore</u>	male	Vet	London Phoenix CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chaz	Hollosi	male		Gemini BC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
7	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male			00:23:02	26.049 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Hazeldine	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Silver	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
10	TT Bike	Marcus	Brueton	male		Norwood Paragon CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stuart	Hourigan	male	Vet		00:23:32	25.495 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Porter	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
14	TT Bike	Juan	Christen	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stephen	<u>Irwin</u>	male	Vet		00:24:00	24.999 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Hallett	male			00:24:00	24.999 Mph
17	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
18	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins	male		Old Portlians CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
19	TT Bike	Colin	Hathaway	male		Old Portlians CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mick	Walker	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
21	TT Bike	Shaun	Jenkinson	male		East Bradford CC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Jefferies	male		VC Etoile	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
23	TT Bike	Keith	Carter	male		Horsham Cycling	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
26	TT Bike	William	Slack	male		London Dynamo	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Cox	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
29	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
31	TT Bike	Harry	Feathersone	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alan	Clarke	male			00:25:57	23.121 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Eccles	male		Redmon CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bryn	Reeves	male		Horsham Cycling	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
35	TT Bike	Phil	Pearson	male		Old Portlians	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
36	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
37	TT Bike	Steve	Fardell	male		London Dynamo	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
38	TT Bike	Elliott	Porter	male		V C Meudon	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
39	TT Bike	Minoru	Mitsumoto	male			00:26:55	22.29 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Froud	male	Vet		00:27:00	22.222 Mph
41	TT Bike	Lars	Menken	male			00:27:33	21.778 Mph
42	TT Bike	Clive	Walton	male		Redmon CC	00:27:37	21.725 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robert	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:28:06	21.352 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Percival	male			00:28:28	21.077 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Forey	male			00:28:57	20.725 Mph
46	TT Bike	Steve	Avely	male		Tooting BC	00:30:16	19.823 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Ken	Beckett	male		Gemini BC	00:31:09	19.261 Mph
48	TT Bike	Tudor	Wright	male			いい・スタ・フト	15.611 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Lowe	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male		South Eastern RC		