Results

North Hampshire RC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mr	Niall Liam Digby	male			00:55:07	27.215 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mr	Tejvan Pettinger	male			00:55:25	27.068 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mr	Laurence Harding	male		Shorter Rochford RT	00:55:51	26.858 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mr	Simon Donne	male		Epsom CC	00:58:01	25.855 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mr	Jesse Elzinga	male			00:59:09	25.36 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mr	Jeremy Wootton	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	00:59:20	25.281 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Read	male		Redhill CC	00:59:26	25.239 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Flight	male			00:59:57	25.021 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mr	Oliver James Roberts	male			1:00:12	24.917 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mr	Malcolm Davies	male			1:00:33	24.773 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mr	Keith Garbutt	male			1:01:01	24.584 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mr	Neil Stanley	male			1:01:29	24.397 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mr	lan Anthony Neville	male			1:01:31	24.384 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mr	Carl Bond	male		Kenton RC	1:01:45	24.292 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Mr</u>	Roderick MacFadyen	male	Vet	Reading CC	1:01:53	24.239 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Royston	male			1:02:00	24.194 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dr	Simon Baker	male			1:02:58	23.822 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Jones	male			1:03:06	23.772 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mr	Dominic Lowe	male		Addiscombe CC	1:03:18	23.697 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mr	Steve Davies	male		Addiscombe CC	1:03:45	23.53 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mr	David Ravenhill	male			1:03:46	23.524 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mr	Nick McCormick	male		Epsom CC	1:04:16	23.341 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mr	Andy Ellis	male		Epsom CC	1:05:38	22.855 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mr	Peter J Cookson	male		Willesden CC	1:06:39	22.506 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Cannon	male		Epsom CC	1:07:01	22.383 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mr	Peter Richardson	male		London Phoenix CC	1:07:29	22.228 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mr	Nigel Smith	male		Kingfisher Triathletes	1:08:30	21.898 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Mr</u>	Lance Woodman	male	Vet	Willesden CC	1:09:02	21.729 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mr	Steve Hillier	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	1:09:21	21.63 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mr	Roland Collicot	male			1:09:21	21.63 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Veazey	male			1:09:32	21.573 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mr	John Allen	male		Redmon CC	1:09:48	21.49 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mr	Roger Taylor	male			1:09:48	21.49 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mr	Andy Peden	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	1:09:48	21.49 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mr	Roger Griffiths	male		Redmon CC	1:10:35	21.252 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>Mr</u>	Brian Hill	male	Vet	Epsom CC	1:10:39	21.232 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mr	Christopher James	male		Willesden CC	1:10:39	21.232 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mr	Brian Moon	male		Willesden CC	1:11:41	20.926 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mr	John A Fox	male		Epsom CC	1:12:07	20.8 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mr	Terry Evans	male			1:12:53	20.581 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mr	Dave Bennett	male			1:14:52	20.036 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mr	Ken Rayson	male		a3crg	1:15:03	19.987 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mr	Andy Murray	male			1:15:09	19.96 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mr	Les Morris	male			1:15:23	19.899 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mr	lan Grose	male			1:15:28	19.877 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mr	Mike Wakely	male		Redmon CC	1:15:37	19.837 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mr	Stanley Bennett	male		Farnham RC	1:16:29	19.612 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mr	Keith Wilkinson	male		East Surrey RC	1:13:15	20.478 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mr	Angus Fileman	male			1:16:46	19.54 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mr	Tom Woodland	male		Redmon CC	1:16:49	19.527 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mr	Hans Neeser	male		Epsom CC	1:17:19	19.401 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mr	Grant Pyke	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	1:19:15	18.928 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mr	Bob West	male			1:20:16	18.688 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mr	Ronald Osborne	male			1:22:54	18.094 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mr	Chris Hart	male		Oxonian CC	1:27:31	17.14 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mr	David Hutchins	male			1:30:57	16.493 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mr	Charles Jepson	male			1:32:12	16.269 Mph
58	TT Bike	Mr	Jonathan Hobby	male		North Hampshire RC	1:17:27	19.368 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Pete Hyland	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Gavin Gilbert	male		Archer Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Neil Colvin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	James Stratton	male		London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Greg Elliott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	David England	male		Crabwood Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	David Clifford	male		Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Steve Trott	male		GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Richard Weatherstone	male		GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Tim Seddon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Gary Record	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Morris	male		CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	David Barker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Blackmore	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Richard Gifford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	David Patten	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Roger Porter	male		Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Philip Burgin	male		Hillingdon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Jim Bawden	male		North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	John Storms	male				

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Oliver Wright	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Nigel Herron	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Will Marchant	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Ferry	male		GS Avanti		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Christopher Greig			High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Stuart Papworth	male		Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Alan Rowe	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Arthur Frost	male		Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Nigel Ford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Tarik Djeddour	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Iggulden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	lan Landless	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Peter Rowe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Dudley Samuels	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	David Brookling	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Mark Newton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Byford	male		GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Philip Morris	male		Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Colin Record	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Clive Powell	male		GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Chris Scarlett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Chris Kitchenham	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Ade Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Graham Jeffs	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Dave Winter	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Frank Pressling	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Gowan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Andy Henderson	male				