Results

Matlock CC Hilly 22

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Charles	Taylor	male	Vet	South Pennine RC	00:56:21	23.425 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson	male			00:58:26	22.59 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Colledge	male		Matlock CC	00:58:58	22.386 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson	male			00:59:57	22.019 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Dale	male		Ashfield RC	00:59:58	22.013 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Green	male		Matlock CC	1:00:37	21.776 Mph
7	TT Bike	Patrick	Gould	male		Matlock CC	1:01:27	21.481 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Heading	male		Matlock CC	1:01:34	21.44 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	Harney	male			1:01:41	21.4 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Hodgkinson	male		Matlock CC	1:03:41	20.728 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	1:05:06	20.277 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic	male		Mapperley CC	1:05:14	20.235 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Asher	male		Matlock CC	1:05:24	20.184 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stewardt	Bates	male			1:05:34	20.132 Mph
15	TT Bike	Carl	Dyke	male		Matlock CC	1:06:11	19.945 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lousie	Collins	male			1:06:23	19.885 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Woolf	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	1:06:25	19.875 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson	male			1:10:16	18.786 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	L'Anson	male			1:11:30	18.462 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh	male		Sherwood CC	1:13:34	17.943 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stewart	Marsh	male	Vet	Matlock CC	1:19:41	16.566 Mph
22	TT Bike	John	Hassall	male		South Pennine RC	1:21:56	16.111 Mph

06/03/2010

Results For Event: Matlock CC Hilly 22
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Marshall	male		Matlock CC	1:27:14	15.132 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Morgan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph