Results

Bishop Auckland CC 32

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Taylor	male			1:18:05	24.589 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tony	Fawcett	male			1:23:10	23.086 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	A Robinson	male			1:24:23	22.753 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Knights	male	Vet		1:24:27	22.735 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Stubbs	male			1:24:40	22.677 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson	male			1:24:56	22.606 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ben	<u>Lane</u>	male	Vet	GS Metro	1:25:38	22.421 Mph
8	TT Bike	Duncan	Mullier	male		Harrogate Nova CC	1:25:44	22.395 Mph
9	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson	male		Teesdale CRC	1:26:45	22.133 Mph
10	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick	male			1:27:51	21.855 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmund	male			1:28:17	21.748 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male			1:28:34	21.679 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Felce	male			1:29:19	21.497 Mph
14	TT Bike	Phil	Souter	male		GS Metro	1:29:26	21.469 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Bainbridge	male			1:30:03	21.322 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries	male		Team Swift	1:30:13	21.282 Mph
17	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson	male			1:30:32	21.208 Mph
18	TT Bike	Carl	Mustill	male			1:30:34	21.2 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Worner	male		Teesdale CRC	1:30:57	21.111 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove	male		Teesdale CRC	1:32:44	20.705 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Anderson	male			1:32:58	20.653 Mph
22	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton	male			1:33:36	20.513 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Tony	McCullagh	male			1:33:39	20.502 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bob	Murdoch	male		Teesdale CRC	1:34:02	20.418 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford	male			1:35:32	20.098 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler	male			1:35:33	20.094 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male			1:36:06	19.979 Mph
28	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald	male		Cramlington CC	1:36:18	19.938 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Strong	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:36:20	19.931 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Glass	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:38:00	19.592 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Potter	male			1:38:01	19.589 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ryan	Hall	male		Hartlepool CC	1:38:54	19.414 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Cook	male			1:38:59	19.397 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	O'Hare	male			1:40:26	19.117 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero	male			1:42:00	18.824 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Main	male			1:42:07	18.802 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Sill	male		Wansbeck CC	1:42:36	18.713 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin	male		GS Metro	1:43:21	18.578 Mph
39	TT Bike	Richard	Wilson	male			1:44:13	18.423 Mph
40	TT Bike	Graham	Tindale	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:46:14	18.073 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gary	Taylor	male			1:48:00	17.778 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC	1:48:39	17.671 Mph
43	TT Bike	Deborah	Hales	male			1:48:41	17.666 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	O'Hare	male			1:48:42	17.663 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Brownless	male	Vet	Teesdale CRC	1:49:15	17.574 Mph
46	TT Bike	Lucy	Sill	male			1:50:53	17.316 Mph
47	TT Bike	Nollaig	Heffernan	male			1:54:28	16.773 Mph

Results For Event: Bishop Auckland CC 32
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Claire	Gilmartin	male			1:59:32	16.062 Mph
49	TT Bike	Richard	Wasling	male			2:17:06	14.004 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paul	Evans	male		Bishop Auckland CC	2:20:51	13.632 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lund	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jack	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Alder	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Paterson	male		Bishop Auckland CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Souter	male		GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Nikki	Willis	male		Bishop Auckland CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Annabel	Sill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Coates	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Cath	Musgrave	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jo	Short	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Orton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Pearce	male				