## Results

## Eastbourne Rovers CC (Entries close 11/06/2015)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male		In-Gear	00:52:39	28.49 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:54:13	27.667 Mph
3	TT Bike	Keith	<u>Lea</u>	male	Vet	Paceline RT	00:54:16	27.642 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Emsley	male		Team TMC	00:54:29	27.532 Mph
5	TT Bike	George	Welfare	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:54:36	27.473 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steven	Kane	male		Team TMC	00:55:02	27.257 Mph
7	TT Bike	Pete	Morris	male		Team TMC	00:55:08	27.207 Mph
8	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:55:49	26.874 Mph
9	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson	male		In-Gear	00:56:35	26.51 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stanley	Kennett	male		PMR	00:56:56	26.347 Mph
11	TT Bike	Howard	Shaw	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:56:58	26.331 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	00:57:17	26.186 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matt	Coombs	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:58:16	25.744 Mph
14	TT Bike	Conor	Clancy	male	Senior	Brighton Excelsior CC	00:58:31	25.634 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Barnard	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:58:51	25.489 Mph
16	TT Bike	Guy	Lane	male			00:59:16	25.31 Mph
17	TT Bike	Samuel	Ramsey	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:59:36	25.168 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Holdaway	male	Vet		00:59:48	25.084 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	Stone	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:00:01	24.993 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	Plummer	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	1:00:08	24.945 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nigel	Langridge	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:00:08	24.945 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Adrian	Hoyle	male		In-Gear	1:01:20	24.457 Mph
23	TT Bike	Callum	Middleton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:33	24.371 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Sam</u>	Winter	male	Senior	Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:01:42	24.311 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jason	Le Goff	male		In-Gear	1:01:54	24.233 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Clements	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:02:01	24.187 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:02:04	24.168 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Underwood	male	Vet	СС Торр	1:02:21	24.058 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jez	Shotter	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:02:27	24.019 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Clark	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:03:22	23.672 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Vowells	male		CC Bexley	1:03:37	23.579 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bruce	English	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:04:25	23.286 Mph
32	TT Bike	Colin	Toppin	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:04:25	23.286 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jez	Parsons	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:04:45	23.166 Mph
35	TT Bike	William	Prout	male		ABC Centreville	1:04:48	23.148 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	Bashford	male	Vet	East Grinstead CC	1:05:16	22.983 Mph
37	TT Bike	Wayne	Brown	male		Oxted Cycle Club	1:05:19	22.965 Mph
38	TT Bike	Luke	De Quay	male	Senior	East Grinstead CC	1:05:23	22.942 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:06:02	22.716 Mph
40	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt	male	Vet	Addiscombe CC	1:06:23	22.596 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:06:43	22.483 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Eames	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:07:04	22.366 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:07:48	22.124 Mph
44	TT Bike	Daniel	Ellis	male		Fastbourne	1:07:56	22.081 Mph
45	TT Bike	Katerina	Avramides	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:08:49	21.797 Mph
46	TT Bike	Katie	Crowe	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	1:09:08	21.697 Mph

Results For Event: Eastbourne Rovers CC (Entries close 11/06/2015) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Simon	Yates	male		LewesWanderers CC	1:11:09	21.082 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:11:13	21.063 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Tindall	male		Epsom CC	1:11:42	20.921 Mph
50	TT Bike	Clive	Piper	male			1:12:22	20.728 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Hill	male	Vet	Epsom CC	1:13:26	20.427 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rome	Bhamra	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Eaton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Avery	male		Bigfoot CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Thompson	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Booth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Smith	male		North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Catherine	Humm	male		Oxted Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Newbold	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hugh	Pelling	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John-Paul	Brophy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Justin	Steele	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Davey	male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Maxwell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Stringer	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Donaldson	male	Senior			
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Sanwell	male		In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Michaela	Furlong	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax	male		PMR		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Eisinger	male				